Большинство загрузок

Загрузить программное обеспечение

Скачать Paper Keyboard

Paper Keyboard

Paper Keyboard - бесплатное приложение, которое позволяет легко писать сообщения на вашем iPhone. Вы можете общаться в чате, отправлять электронную почту и играть в игры с комфортом на своем iPhone, используя бумажную клавиатуру, которую вы подготовили с помощью приложения, что избавляет от хлопот набирать сообщения, нажимая маленькие...

Скачать Maximum Mobil

Maximum Mobil

Приложение Maximum Mobile содержит множество функций, которые могут использовать держатели карт İşbank, от операций с кредитными картами до покупки билетов в кино Cinemaximum. Если вы являетесь держателем карты İşbank, вам обязательно нужно установить приложение Maximum Mobil на свой телефон Android. Вы можете быстро, безопасно и легко...

Скачать GameMaker: Studio

GameMaker: Studio

GameMaker: Studio - это бесплатное программное обеспечение, в котором пользователи могут разрабатывать или создавать свои собственные игры. Программа подготовлена ​​как для начинающих, так и для продвинутых пользователей компьютеров. Таким образом, каждый пользователь компьютера может создавать свои собственные уникальные игры в...

Скачать Screencast Capture Lite

Screencast Capture Lite

Screencast Capture Lite - это бесплатная программа для захвата экрана, которая помогает пользователям снимать видео с экрана. Благодаря Screencast Capture Lite можно мгновенно фиксировать события и движения на экране. Программа позволяет нам записывать активность на экране и сохранять ее в виде видеофайла на нашем компьютере. Мы можем...

Скачать Internet Speed Up Lite

Internet Speed Up Lite

Internet Speed ​​Up Lite позволяет вам быстрее пользоваться Интернетом, внося некоторые улучшения в интернет-соединение, к которому подключен ваш компьютер. Internet Speed ​​Up Lite, который поддерживает такие типы подключения к Интернету, как кабельное, DSL и ISDN (подключение к локальной сети), не вызывает каких-либо уязвимостей в...

Скачать Guitar: Solo Lite

Guitar: Solo Lite

Приложение Guitar: Solo Lite - одно из самых удачных приложений для превращения вашего Android-смартфона или планшета в гитару. При желании вы можете играть свои любимые песни или сочинять собственные композиции. Приложение, которое включает в себя красивую акустическую гитару, также имеет множество аккордов. Вы также можете выполнять...

Скачать tTorrent Lite

tTorrent Lite

tTorrent Lite - торрент-клиент, разработанный специально для пользователей Android. Пользователи могут загружать нужный контент из онлайн-источников с помощью приложения на свои телефоны и планшеты Android. Благодаря расширенным функциям приложения пользователи могут легко скачивать файлы. С помощью клиента, который позволяет загружать...

Скачать K-Lite Mega Codec Pack

K-Lite Mega Codec Pack

В дополнение к полной версии K-Lite Codec Pack Full, вы можете открывать все свои изображения и аудиофайлы и в полной мере использовать все функции, поддерживаемые вашим оборудованием, благодаря K-Lite Mega Codec Pack, полному пакету кодеков, который также включает Реальная альтернатива. Таким образом, вы сможете воспроизводить фильмы...

Скачать AudioNote Lite

AudioNote Lite

AudioNote - полезная программа, которая позволяет делать заметки и делать аудиозаписи этих заметок. С помощью программы вы можете сопоставить записанные аудиофайлы со своими заметками и сохранить такие мероприятия, как интервью и лекции, в виде календаря и просмотреть их позже. Программа с поддержкой копирования и вставки упрощает доступ...

Скачать Face Switch Lite

Face Switch Lite

Face Switch Lite, одно из лучших приложений для смены лиц, - это забавное и бесплатное приложение для редактирования фотографий, которое вы можете использовать для обмена и смешивания двух лиц на разных фотографиях. Вы можете получить забавные результаты, меняя лица на фотографиях себя и своих друзей или фотографиях друзей на iPhone и...

Скачать Secret Apps Lite

Secret Apps Lite

Вы не хотите, чтобы некоторые приложения, заметки, видео, фотографии и закладки на вашем iPhone и iPad были видны другим. Но если у вас есть любопытный брат или сестра или друзья, приложение, которое поможет вам в этом, - Secret Apps Lite. Приложение, которое может шифровать файлы, содержащие ваш личный контент, является одним из...

Скачать Image Editor Lite

Image Editor Lite

Приложение Image Editor Lite - это приложение для редактирования изображений, которое вы можете использовать на своих устройствах iPhone и iPad, и оно входит в число приложений, которые могут вам понравиться благодаря простому интерфейсу, свободной структуре и множеству функций. Несмотря на то, что существует множество различных...

Скачать Plastic Surgery Simulator Lite

Plastic Surgery Simulator Lite

Приложение Plastic Surgery Simulator Lite - это приложение для редактирования фотографий, которое вы можете использовать на своих смартфонах и планшетах Android, и его можно использовать, чтобы лучше показать себя на фотографиях или подготовить забавные картинки для ваших друзей, если хотите. Приложение, которое позволяет вам быть и...

Скачать Drift Mania Championship Lite

Drift Mania Championship Lite

Могу сказать, что Drift Mania Championship Lite - лучшая гоночная игра по дрифту, в которую можно играть на планшете и компьютере с Windows 8.1. У вас также есть возможность сравнить свои результаты с результатами своих друзей и бросить им вызов в игре, где вы можете прогрессировать от простого к сложному в режиме карьеры или испортить...

Скачать Grand Theft Auto: Chinatown Wars HD Lite

Grand Theft Auto: Chinatown Wars HD Lite

Grand Theft Auto: Chinatown Wars HD Lite - игра GTA, которая предлагает нам веселое приключение, действие которого происходит в Либерти-Сити, самом опасном городе в мире Grand Theft Auto и Америки.  Эта HD-версия Grand Theft Auto: Chinatown Wars, которая включает графику, специально разработанную для ваших iPad с операционной...

Скачать Faceover Lite

Faceover Lite

Одна из самых больших проблем для владельцев iPhone и iPad заключается в том, что приложения для редактирования фотографий, которые пытаются делать все, не могут выполнять никаких функций на желаемом уровне, потому что они содержат так много функций. Потому что многие разработчики предпочитают готовить приложения, которые дают средние...

Скачать Media Player Lite

Media Player Lite

Media Player Lite - это бесплатный медиаплеер, который может без проблем воспроизводить популярные видео и аудио форматы. Вы можете открывать не только медиафайлы на своем компьютере, но также свои видео и музыку в SoundCloud, YouTube, LastFM, Vkontakte и облачных аккаунтах. С Media Player Lite, который поддерживает более 50 форматов...

Скачать Apple Store

Apple Store

Apple Store - это функциональное приложение, которое мы можем использовать для просмотра магазинов с тысячами продуктов и аксессуаров Apple. С помощью этого приложения, которое предлагается совершенно бесплатно и может использоваться на устройствах iPhone и iPad, вы можете получить представление о десятках различных продуктов,...

Скачать Easy Watermark Studio Lite

Easy Watermark Studio Lite

Easy Watermark Studio Lite, бесплатная версия Easy Watermark Studio, позволяет легко добавлять водяные знаки на изображения с помощью удобного интерфейса и простых инструментов, которые он предлагает. Используя программу, вы можете создавать свои собственные специальные изображения, добавляя значок или текст на нужное изображение и...

Скачать Lite Web Browser

Lite Web Browser

Lite Web Browser, который является хорошим примером для Windows Phone для тех, кто ищет быстрый и простой интернет-браузер, можно загрузить бесплатно. Это приложение, которое не ограничивается телефонами с малым объемом оперативной памяти, также оптимизировано для пользователей Windows 7.5. Таким образом, даже если у вас есть устройство,...

Скачать LINE Lite

LINE Lite

LINE Lite - это облегченная версия бесплатного приложения для обмена мгновенными сообщениями LINE, которое имеет большое количество пользователей в нашей стране. Приложение, которое позволяет вам беспрерывно обмениваться сообщениями со своими близкими, даже если подключение к Интернету плохое, совместимо со всеми устройствами Android....

Скачать Shazam Lite

Shazam Lite

Shazam Lite (APK) - это облегченная версия популярного приложения для поиска музыки Shazam. Специальная версия приложения, которая позволяет быстро найти незнакомую песню, проиграв музыку, играющую на вашем телефоне, может работать как в небольшом размере, так и в автономном режиме. «Примечание. Облегченная версия Shazam недоступна для...

Скачать Skype Lite

Skype Lite

Skype Lite (APK) - это облегченная версия популярного приложения Skype, которое предлагает бесплатные текстовые, аудио- и видеозвонки. Облегченная версия Skype, незаменимая для пользователей социальных сетей, доступна для бесплатной загрузки только на платформе Android. Skype Lite - одно из приложений для социальных сетей, специально...

Скачать Twitter Lite

Twitter Lite

Вы можете просматривать социальные сети с минимальным потреблением данных, бесплатно загрузив Android-приложение Twitter Lite (APK) на свой телефон. Я рекомендую пользователям с ограниченным ежемесячным интернет-пакетом использовать облегченную версию Twitter. С самого начала позвольте мне сказать вам, что доступны все функции Twitter....

Скачать Puffin Browser Lite

Puffin Browser Lite

Puffin Browser Lite - легкий, быстрый и мощный веб-браузер для iPhone с операционной системой iOS. Я рекомендую его, если вы ищете мобильный браузер на базе iOS WebKit с современным интерфейсом, который можно использовать в качестве альтернативы Safari, интернет-браузеру iOS по умолчанию. Облегченная версия веб-браузера Puffin,...

Скачать Instagram Lite

Instagram Lite

Instagram Lite APK - это облегченная версия популярного приложения для социальных сетей Instagram, которое позволяет делиться короткими фотографиями и видео. Приложение Instagram Lite, которое занимает очень мало места на телефоне Android, обладает всеми наиболее популярными и используемыми функциями Instagram. Загрузить Instagram Lite...

Скачать PUBG Mobile Lite

PUBG Mobile Lite

Сказав скачать PUBG Lite, вы можете сразу же войти в версию PUBG, подготовленную для всех телефонов. PUBG Mobile Lite (APK) - это облегченная версия PUBG Mobile, самой загружаемой онлайн-игры о выживании и королевской битве на платформе Android. Специальная версия PUBG Mobile, требующая высоких системных требований, предназначена для...

Скачать Facebook Lite

Facebook Lite

Facebook Lite (APK) доступен бесплатно пользователям социальных сетей как облегченная версия официального приложения крупнейшей в мире социальной сети Facebook. Что такое Facebook Lite и для чего он нуженИспользуя гораздо меньше данных, чем официальное приложение Facebook, Facebook Lite также значительно снижает расход заряда батареи....

Скачать Tinder Lite

Tinder Lite

Tinder Lite - это облегченная версия популярного приложения для знакомств Tinder. Приложение Tinder Lite, специально разработанное для телефонов Android со старой версией Android, потребляет меньше данных и занимает меньше места. Его можно скачать бесплатно, как Tinder! Одно из приложений для знакомств, которое вы можете использовать для...

Скачать SkyView Lite

SkyView Lite

С помощью приложения SkyView Lite вы можете исследовать звезды, созвездия, планеты и луны в небе со своих устройств Android. Приложение SkyView Lite, которое, я думаю, понравится тем, кто интересуется космосом, позволяет исследовать все в небе с помощью технологии дополненной реальности. В приложении SkyView Lite, где вы можете видеть...

Скачать Firefox Lite

Firefox Lite

Firefox Lite APK - это самый быстрый интернет-браузер для телефонов Android. Веб-браузер Firefox Lite, размер которого составляет всего 5 МБ, также предлагает турбо-режим для работы в Интернете с молниеносной скоростью. Предлагая гораздо более быстрый просмотр веб-страниц, чем браузер Firefox с его функцией турбо-режима, Firefox Lite...

Скачать Turbo VPN Lite

Turbo VPN Lite

Turbo VPN Lite - одна из бесплатных и быстрых программ VPN для телефонов Android. Сверхбыстрая и стабильная служба VPN Turbo VPN Lite позволяет сэкономить место в памяти телефона и без проблем использовать VPN во всех сетях, поскольку она занимает меньше места. С Turbo VPN Lite, которая обеспечивает более быстрое и стабильное соединение...

Скачать KeepClean Lite

KeepClean Lite

KeepClean Lite входит в число программ для ускорения работы и очистки телефона Android. KeepClean Lite, программу оптимизации системы, специально разработанную для недорогих телефонов Android, можно бесплатно загрузить из Google Play. KeepClean Lite, небольшой и менее потребляющий объем данных очиститель и ускоритель для телефонов...

Скачать Spotify Lite

Spotify Lite

Spotify Lite - это упрощенная версия широко используемого приложения Spotify. Spotify, самая используемая в мире платформа для прослушивания музыки, за последние годы продемонстрировала стремительный рост, превзойдя десятки конкурентов и сумев стать наиболее часто используемым приложением. Приложение, которое вышло на первый план,...

Скачать Music Audio Editor

Music Audio Editor

Используя приложение Music Audio Editor, вы можете редактировать звук и музыку на своих устройствах Android по своему усмотрению. В приложении Music Audio Editor, которое представляет собой расширенное приложение для редактирования аудио, становится возможным воспроизводить звуки на вашем смартфоне по своему усмотрению. Вы можете...

Скачать Rocket Player

Rocket Player

Rocket Player - очень популярный музыкальный плеер среди тех, кто слушает музыку в формате MP3. Если вы ищете продвинутое приложение для музыкального проигрывателя, которое можно бесплатно загрузить и использовать на свой телефон Android, я рекомендую его. Он имеет такие функции, как настройка эквалайзера, текст песни, таймер сна,...

Скачать Audio Converter

Audio Converter

Полезный конвертер аудиоформатов для высококачественного перевода аудио. Поддержка множества аудиофайлов и преобразование в самые популярные аудиофайлы - вот что делает программу незаменимой. Общие характеристики: Преобразование аудиофайлов, поддерживаемых RealMedia, в файлы Mp3Возможность конвертировать Mp3 для открытия в Windows Media...

Скачать YouTube Music

YouTube Music

YouTube Music APK (YouTube Music) - это музыкальное приложение, которое вы можете использовать в качестве альтернативы Spotify, Apple Music на своих устройствах Android. Вы можете использовать приложение, в котором можно найти самые свежие видеоклипы, каверы и ремиксы на популярные песни, а также хитовые композиции в десятках разных...

Скачать AT Player

AT Player

AT Player - это бесплатная программа для прослушивания и загрузки музыки, которую можно скачать в формате APK. Приложение, собирающее музыкальный архив с YouTube, предназначено для тех, кто не может перестать слушать MP3. Загрузите приложение AT Player для Android на свой телефон прямо сейчас, чтобы слушать сотни местных и зарубежных...

Скачать Zuzu

Zuzu

Zuzu - это бесплатный загрузчик музыки для Android. Программа бесплатной загрузки музыки, которую скачали более 5 миллионов раз в Google Play, понравится тем, кто слушает музыку с Winamp и не может перестать слушать mp3. Zuzu, приложение для прослушивания и загрузки музыки, специально разработанное для пользователей телефонов Android,...

Скачать Radio Garden

Radio Garden

Приложение Radio Garden - это музыкальное приложение, которое вы можете использовать на своих устройствах с операционной системой Android. Radio Garden меняет мир, позволяя вам слушать тысячи радиостанций в прямом эфире. Более того, он привлекает внимание своей особенностью игры в фоновом режиме.  Каждая зеленая точка представляет...

Скачать Audiomack

Audiomack

Приложение Audiomack - это музыкальное приложение, которое вы можете загрузить на свои устройства Android. Audiomack, который позволяет мгновенно получить доступ к тысячам музыкальных файлов, также позволяет слушать песни в автономном режиме. Он дает возможность слушать и скачивать самые свежие песни, альбомы, микстейпы и плейлисты. Это...

Скачать CapTune

CapTune

С помощью приложения CapTune вы можете наслаждаться высококачественной музыкой со своих устройств Android. Приложение CapTune, разработанное брендом Sennheiser, предлагает вам возможность слушать музыку высокого качества, регулируя настройки эквалайзера на ваших смартфонах. Если вы не можете добиться достаточной эффективности от...

Скачать Spotify Kids

Spotify Kids

Spotify Kids Android (Загрузить), приложение для прослушивания музыки для детей. Вы сможете легче находить музыку, которую ваш ребенок будет слушать, с помощью Spotify Kids Android, приложения для онлайн-прослушивания музыки (загрузка музыки и прослушивание в автономном режиме), которое включает в себя плейлисты, созданные опытными...

Скачать Amazon Music

Amazon Music

Amazon Music - это приложение для прослушивания музыки, которое вы можете использовать на своих мобильных устройствах с операционной системой Android.  Amazon Music, мобильное приложение, в котором вы можете слушать свою любимую музыку, предлагает вам возможность наслаждаться музыкой без рекламы. Это приложение, которое вы можете...

Скачать Sound Recorder

Sound Recorder

С помощью приложения Sound Recorder вы можете записывать звук со своих устройств Android и изменять свой голос с помощью различных эффектов. Приложение Sound Recorder, которое весело, просто и легко в использовании, позволяет записывать звук высокого качества. В приложении, где вы можете записывать звук в фоновом режиме, вы также можете...

Скачать Resso

Resso

Слушать музыку - это больше, чем просто ее слушать. Resso - это приложение для потоковой передачи музыки, которое позволяет вам выражать себя и общаться с другими с помощью треков, которые вам нравятся, и того, что вы скоро обнаружите. Каждую песню можно интерпретировать по-разному. Просматривайте видео и гифки, которые другие используют...

Скачать Piano Academy

Piano Academy

Вам не нужно ничего знать о пианино. Все, что вам нужно, это клавиатура пианино. Вот и все: вы готовы начать это замечательное приключение - стать пианистом. Посмотрите видео, которые вам предоставит ваш личный тренер, который научит вас нотам, нотному стану, тонам и многому другому. Приложение слушает каждую проигрываемую вами ноту и...

Top Downloads

Download Software

Download RideWith

RideWith

With the RideWith project carried out with the support of Google, drivers who share their vehicles with other passengers can both reduce their expenses and prevent traffic problems. Ridesharing applications, which are becoming more and more popular, bring together people going in the same direction, so they can enjoy a safe and...

Download Volt

Volt

Volt application brings together people living in Istanbul and going in the same direction within the city, allowing them to save both time and money. Ride sharing applications, which are increasing day by day, are very useful for people who want to make their journey cheaper and are looking for a traveling companion. I think Volt, one...

Download Anywayanyday

Anywayanyday

Anywayanyday is a flight ticket buying application that you can download and use on your Android devices for free. As its name suggests, this application, which helps you buy flight tickets however you want, whenever you want, can also be used in Turkey. As you know, such ticket purchasing services and applications generally do not cover...

Download Drivvo

Drivvo

The Drivvo application, which you can download for free from the Android platform, will be very useful for car owners. You can balance your income and expense table by writing everything about your vehicle into this application. Drivvo is available in the application store under the name of vehicle management. Using the application, you...

Download Wiffinity

Wiffinity

Wiffinity is a WiFi finding application that will be very useful if you travel frequently and have difficulties accessing the internet during your visits abroad. Wiffinity, an application that you can download and use for free on your smartphones and tablets using the Android operating system, also saves you from the trouble of finding a...

Download Globalmiles

Globalmiles

Globalmiles, which appears as a mile application that you can use on your tablets and phones with Android operating system, is also Turkeys first independent mile application. Globalmiles, Turkeys first mile program independent of banks and airlines, helps users in almost every aspect. Globalmiles, a first in the world, allows users to...

Download Rail Planner

Rail Planner

Rail Planner application is among the free Android applications designed for those who frequently use Eurail and InterRail trains operating in European Union countries or those who want to use them for their travels. Although the interface of the application looks a bit old, it should be noted that it contains all the information you may...

Download DUFL

DUFL

I can say that DUFL application is a very interesting virtual valet application. I can say that the application, which Android smartphone and tablet users can benefit from, helps you access them from anywhere without carrying all your travel clothes with you. Although the application itself is free, it should be noted that the service...

Download Booking Now

Booking Now

Booking Now can be defined as a navigation and reservation application developed for use on tablets and smartphones with Android operating system. Backed by the power of the world-famous Booking.com, Booking Now is preparing to offer all kinds of services to its users throughout their travels. Thanks to this completely free application,...

Download Offi

Offi

Offi is a travel application that can be very useful if you travel abroad frequently. Offi - Journey Planner, a travel planning tool that you can download and use for free on your smartphones and tablets using the Android operating system, is basically an application that brings together all the information about public transportation...

Download Find Parking

Find Parking

Find Parking is a useful, useful and free Android application that will put an end to your troubles of finding parking after you install it on your Android phones and tablets for free. Especially if you do not know where you will go with your car and are wondering where to park it, this application can be your savior. The application,...

Download Make My Day

Make My Day

If you are planning a holiday or a trip in the skies of Barcelona, ​​London, New York, Paris, San Francisco and Tokyo, which are six popular tourist cities, there is an application where you can do this with the help of an expert. Make My Day, an Android application derived from a popular travel guide such as Lonely Planet, allows you to...

Download Nilüfer Turizm

Nilüfer Turizm

Nilüfer Turizm is a successful online ticket purchasing application that aims to provide better service to its mobile users with its Android, iOS and Windows Phone applications. If you need to travel constantly for your work or life and you prefer Nilüfer Tourism while traveling, you can download the Android application to your Android...

Download Govego

Govego

With the Govego application, you can easily purchase tickets of companies providing transportation by land, air and sea on a single platform. You can buy tickets of more than 80 bus companies that reach every corner of Turkey without paying any extra fee and even cheaper with the campaigns held from time to time. To purchase tickets, you...

Download Trover

Trover

Trover application is among the applications for sharing and sharing travel photos that Android users who like to travel and discover new places can browse. The application, which is offered free of charge and hosts impressive travel photos and memories, makes virtual trips very easy with its attractive interface. Since the photos in the...

Download Smart Traveler

Smart Traveler

Smart Traveler is a travel guide application that we can use on our tablets and smartphones with Android operating system. Thanks to this functional application, which we can digest completely free of charge, we have a comprehensive guide that we can use during our trips. All countries from A to Z are included in the application. When we...

Download Hailo

Hailo

Hailo can be defined as a vehicle finding application developed for use on Android tablets and smartphones and offered completely free of charge. To be clear, the application is functionally perfect, but it needs to become a little more widespread. It is currently available in countries such as the UK, Spain, Ireland and Singapore. I...

Download Bravofly

Bravofly

Bravofly stands out as a flight tracking application designed to be used on smartphones and tablets with Android operating system. The application especially appeals to users who frequently travel by plane. By using Bravofly, which is offered completely free of charge, we can follow the flight information of companies, make reservations...

Download eDreams

eDreams

eDreams is a successful travel application that you can download and use on your Android devices for free. eDreams, which has nearly 1 million users, was originally a website but later appeared as a mobile application. If you are a person who travels frequently, for business or entertainment purposes, finding the cheapest flight tickets...

Download AroundMe

AroundMe

With the AroundMe application, which I think those who love traveling will enjoy, you can easily see places in various categories near you and their distances. If you like to discover new places, I can say that the Android application called AroundMe will be very useful to you. Lets say you are in an unfamiliar place and you are looking...

Download Orbitz

Orbitz

Orbitz is a travel application that you can download and use for free on your Android devices. With Orbitz, a very comprehensive application, you can easily search and find flights and hotels during your travels. While Orbitz was originally a website, mobile applications were later developed. Mobile applications have also become very...

Download Hostelworld

Hostelworld

Hostelworld is a hotel search application that you can download and use for free on your Android devices. If traveling is a passion for you and you like to take your backpack and hit the road frequently, this application may interest you. Hostelworld was actually first released as a website, and later its mobile applications were offered...

Download İDO Mobile

İDO Mobile

İDO Mobile application stands out as a practical travel application designed for Android phone and tablet users to follow iDO flights and buy their tickets quickly. You can easily follow domestic and international flight schedules by downloading the İDO (Istanbul Sea Buses) Mobile application to your Android device. At what hours are the...

Download LoungeBuddy

LoungeBuddy

LoungeBuddy is a travel application that can help you if you are on long plane trips and want to spend time comfortably during transfers or waiting periods. LoungeBuddy, an application that you can download and use for free on your smartphones and tablets using the Android operating system, basically allows you to explore the lounge...

Download been

been

been is a mobile travel application that may be useful if you travel frequently for work or vacation. Been is an application that you can download and use for free on your smartphones and tablets using the Android operating system, and it is a very simple application. The main purpose of the application is to record which countries in...

Download Cheap Flight Ticket

Cheap Flight Ticket

As you know, airplane is one of the safest and fastest means of travel in the world. Now all passengers who want to travel have started to buy plane tickets instead of bus or train. Thats why, thanks to the Cheap Flight Ticket application, you will be able to travel among the expensive tickets without burning your pocket. Cheap Flight...

Download WhaToDo

WhaToDo

For those who love to travel, there are now countless software available in app stores. These travel applications, which can be obtained free of charge, make the job of travelers much easier during and before the holiday. WhaToDo is an Android application that can be used without any problems by those who want to relax and get away from...

Download Mersin Transportation

Mersin Transportation

With the Mersin Transportation application, which was developed for Android users living in Mersin, you can find out the departure times of public transportation vehicles and inquire about your card balance. During your journeys by bus, instead of waiting for a long time at the bus stop, you can check the departure times by selecting the...

Download ESHOT

ESHOT

ESHOT is a mobile application that you, as a resident of Izmir, should definitely have on your Android device if you prefer public transportation for transportation. Everything you need, from following the buses passing by your stop to learning their departure times, seeing the dealers near you that refill kentkart and querying your...

Download Choice Hotels

Choice Hotels

Choice Hotels appears on the Android platform as a travel application that offers more than 6000 hotel suggestions, saving you from the trouble of searching for a hotel and making the booking process much easier. We are allowed to search for hotels based on city, address, zip code, airport, popularity, and we can find answers to every...

Download Ford Service

Ford Service

Ford Service is the official and free Ford service application offered free of charge to Ford vehicle owners. Thanks to the application that you can download and use on your Android phones and tablets, your journeys can be more convenient and comfortable. The application, which can show you everything from emergency services to the...

Download World Around Me

World Around Me

World Around Me is an extremely useful and free Android travel application developed for those who like to travel to different cities and countries. You can discover many new things thanks to the application, which shows you what is happening around you one by one and allows you to learn. For example, you went to a new country and you do...

Download Roadtrippers

Roadtrippers

Roadtrippers application is among the free trip and travel organization applications that Android smartphone and tablet users can use during their trips. Thanks to tens of thousands of different attractions, attractions and hotels registered in it, all you have to do is decide which cities to see during your trip. Providing you with all...

Download Anti Sleep Driver

Anti Sleep Driver

Anti Sleep Driver application is an anti-sleep application designed for those who do not want to sleep while driving on the road. Unlike many Android applications with similar functions, the application does not try to wake you up with alarms or sounds, and does not follow you using the camera. Research conducted at Frances CNRS Bordeaux...

Download Drive Awake

Drive Awake

Drive Awake application is an Android application designed for drivers who frequently go on long journeys. To use the app, you fix your phone where it can see you and then go about your normal trip. Your device observes you along the way and wakes you up by sounding an alarm when you start to sleep or close your eyes. In this way, if you...

Download Entrain

Entrain

Entrain application is a free application that prepares a very good program for Android smartphone and tablet users to overcome the jetlag problem they experience after long flights. The application, prepared for those who do not want to suffer from fatigue and insomnia for days, was produced based on the results obtained from university...

Download Trip38

Trip38

Trip38 is an Android application that allows Android users who frequently go on holiday or travel to easily organize all their trips, free of charge. The application, which has many features, allows you to carry out all the operations required for your trip on your mobile devices. Features of the Application: Travel Planning. Checking in...

Download etstur

etstur

You can make your holiday plans more easily with the official Android application of Turkeys leading holiday agency etstur. Providing service with more than 3000 hotel options in the country and 7000 abroad, etstur also offers tours where you can travel the world at affordable prices. You can also see the most preferred hotels in the...

Download HGS Customer Services

HGS Customer Services

HGS Customer Services appears as a practical Android application designed for people who frequently benefit from the Fast Pass System. You can easily download and use the application on your Android phone, from finding out the balance of your account to detailed information about your transfers. Fast Pass System, which offers the...

Download Musement

Musement

With Musement, a free travel application developed for Android devices, you can discover places to visit and see in 25 cities around the world. The Musement application, which I think will appeal to those who enjoy traveling, helps you discover the best places to see, restaurants, bars, neighborhoods and concerts in the city you visit....

Download Spotted by Locals

Spotted by Locals

You can review city guides and recommendations for 66 cities in Europe and North America with the Spotted by Locals application, which can be used by Android users who love to travel. I can say that the Spotted by Locals application is a very useful resource prepared by people living in the city you want to visit and containing what the...

Download App in the Air

App in the Air

App in the Air is a flight tracking application where you can access all information about your current flight information. Thanks to this application, which you can use on your smartphone or tablet with Android operating system, your personal flight assistant comes into your pocket and you can access all the tips about airports. Lets...

Download Like A Local

Like A Local

Thanks to the Like A Local application that you can use on your Android devices, you can get recommendations on places to visit and see in 44 cities around the world. I can say that the Like a Local application, which offers recommendations from real and local people, is an excellent guide for those who love travelling. If you are...

Download National Parks

National Parks

It is an official application prepared by the General Directorate of National Parks, Nature Conservation and National Parks, for people who want to visit the national parks in our country. With the filtering option of the application, which provides information about more than 50 national parks visited by more than 10 million people...

Download Journi

Journi

Journi, which is a travel application that you can use on your tablets and phones with Android operating system, appears as a functional application with its features. With Journi, you can record interesting events that happen to you. Thanks to Journi, which is designed especially for those who go out of town frequently, you can record...

Download VOLO

VOLO

You can organize your travels and keep the memories of the places you visit together with the VOLO application, which you can use on your tablets and phones with Android operating system. Every moment of yours has value in VOLO, which is an application where you can create unique stories. In the VOLO application, where you can always...

Download Car Dashdroid

Car Dashdroid

Car Dashdroid is among the third-party applications that bring Android Auto, Googles in-car information and entertainment system with the Android operating system, to all vehicles. Compatible with all phones running Android 4.0.3 and above, the application allows you to keep in touch with your contacts, listen to your music, and get...

Download Hepfly

Hepfly

Hepfly is a mobile application that collects domestic and international flights of airline companies frequently preferred by travelers in one place, allowing them to find and easily purchase cheap flight tickets with extensive filtering options. If you are someone who travels frequently by plane, Hepfly is one of the applications you can...