Скачать Browsers Программное обеспечение

Скачать Google Chrome

Google Chrome

Google Chrome - простой, простой и популярный интернет-браузер. Установите веб-браузер Google Chrome, путешествуйте по Интернету быстро и безопасно. Google Chrome - это бесплатный и популярный интернет-браузер, оснащенный интеллектуальными технологиями Google. Первый выбор многих пользователей, которые хотят быстро и безопасно выходить...

Скачать Mozilla Firefox

Mozilla Firefox

Firefox - это интернет-браузер с открытым исходным кодом, разработанный Mozilla, чтобы пользователи Интернета могли свободно и быстро просматривать веб-страницы. Mozilla Firefox, который предлагается пользователям совершенно бесплатно, с последними обновлениями; Он стал довольно настойчивым по сравнению со своими конкурентами, такими как...

Скачать Opera

Opera

Opera - это альтернативный веб-браузер, цель которого - предоставить пользователям самый быстрый и передовой опыт работы в Интернете с его обновленным движком, пользовательским интерфейсом и функциями. Скачать Opera Укрепив свою инфраструктуру с помощью Chromium и Blink, чтобы сохранить свое место среди самых популярных веб-браузеров,...

Скачать Safari

Safari

Благодаря простому и стильному интерфейсу Safari отвлечет вас от просмотра веб-страниц и позволит вам получить максимум удовольствия от работы в Интернете, чувствуя себя в безопасности. Эта программа, в отношении скорости и безопасности которой Apple очень амбициозна, продолжает разрабатываться для операционных систем Windows. Благодаря...

Скачать CCleaner Browser

CCleaner Browser

CCleaner Browser - это веб-браузер со встроенными функциями безопасности и конфиденциальности, чтобы вы были в безопасности в Интернете. Он поставляется со всеми необходимыми инструментами для управления вашей конфиденциальностью, идентификацией и личными данными в Интернете. Вы можете бесплатно загрузить и попробовать CCleaner Browser,...

Скачать Opera GX

Opera GX

Opera GX - первый интернет-браузер, созданный специально для геймеров. Специальная версия браузера Opera, Opera GX, включает уникальные функции, которые помогут вам получить максимальную отдачу как от игр, так и от просмотра веб-страниц. Скачать Opera GX Вы можете не только отслеживать использование ОЗУ и ЦП через браузер, но также...

Скачать AdBlock

AdBlock

AdBlock - лучший плагин для блокировки рекламы, который вы можете скачать и использовать бесплатно, если вы предпочитаете Microsoft Edge, Google Chrome или Opera в качестве веб-браузера на вашем компьютере с Windows 10. Устраняя рекламу, размещаемую в определенных местах на веб-страницах, он экономит вашу квоту, защищает вашу...

Скачать Yandex Browser

Yandex Browser

Яндекс.Браузер - это простой, быстрый и полезный интернет-браузер, разработанный самой популярной поисковой системой России Яндекс. Как и Google Chrome, Яндекс.Браузер, построенный на инфраструктуре Chromium, привлекает внимание простым пользовательским интерфейсом. Скачать Яндекс Браузер Благодаря Яндекс.Браузеру, который начал...

Скачать Brave Browser

Brave Browser

Браузер Brave выделяется своей встроенной системой блокировки рекламы, поддержкой https на всех веб-сайтах и ​​чрезвычайно быстрым открытием веб-страниц, предназначенных для пользователей, которым требуется скорость и безопасность в веб-браузере. Нажмите кнопку «Загрузить Brave» выше, чтобы попробовать Brave, более быстрый, безопасный и...

Скачать AVG Secure Browser

AVG Secure Browser

AVG Secure Browser выделяется как быстрый, безопасный и приватный интернет-браузер. Браузер AVG, который имеет функции, отсутствующие в обычных веб-браузерах, такие как режим инкогнито, автоматическая блокировка рекламы, возможность использования шифрования HTTPS, защита от сценариев отслеживания, скрытие отпечатков пальцев, можно...

Скачать Firefox Quantum

Firefox Quantum

Firefox Quantum - это современный веб-браузер, который разработан для пользователей компьютеров с операционной системой Windows, потребляет меньше памяти, работает быстро. У нас есть веб-браузер, который работает намного быстрее стандартной версии Mozilla Firefox, потребляет меньше ресурсов и предлагает модернизированный интерфейс....

Скачать SlimBrowser

SlimBrowser

SlimBrowser имеет очень простую структуру по сравнению с другими интернет-браузерами. Точно так же SlimBrowser, который имеет меньший размер, чем другие интернет-браузеры, позволяет вам быстро и безопасно работать в Интернете. SlimBrowser открывается быстро, благодаря тому, что это программа, которая очень хорошо работает с Windows. ...

Скачать Chromodo

Chromodo

Chromodo - это интернет-браузер, выпущенный компанией Comodo, с которой мы хорошо знакомы с ее антивирусным программным обеспечением и привлекаем внимание тем значением, которое он придает безопасности.  Chromodo, браузер, который вы можете загрузить и использовать совершенно бесплатно на своих компьютерах, в основном представляет...

Скачать Chromium

Chromium

Chromium - это проект браузера с открытым исходным кодом, который создает инфраструктуру Google Chrome. Проект браузера Chromium направлен на то, чтобы предоставить пользователям лучший опыт работы в Интернете с более безопасными, быстрыми и стабильными версиями. Chromium постоянно совершенствуется с точки зрения дизайна и программного...

Скачать Avast Secure Browser

Avast Secure Browser

Avast Secure Browser - это частный, безопасный и быстрый интернет-браузер для пользователей Windows. Пользовательский веб-браузер, разработанный экспертами по кибербезопасности и конфиденциальности с учетом конфиденциальности и безопасности пользователей. Avast Secure Browser, интернет-браузер, разработанный специально для пользователей...

Скачать Basilisk

Basilisk

Basilisk - это приложение для веб-поиска с открытым исходным кодом, созданное разработчиком браузера Pale Moon. Помимо того, что он является современным полнофункциональным веб-браузером, он направлен на защиту полезных технологий Firefox. Что касается надстроек, Basilisk имеет аналогичную поддержку расширений XUL / XPCOM и надстроек...

Скачать Facebook AdBlock

Facebook AdBlock

Facebook AdBlock - это расширение adblock, которое блокирует рекламу на платформе Facebook, к которой вы подключаетесь из браузера. С помощью этого расширения вы можете запустить браузер Google Chrome, который используете на своем компьютере, и избавиться от рекламы, которую вы устали видеть навсегда. Если вы не хотите видеть рекламу...

Скачать Touch VPN

Touch VPN

С расширением Touch VPN, разработанным для браузера Google Chrome, вы можете безопасно и быстро просматривать Интернет без блокировки. В первую очередь на ум приходят приложения VPN, когда доступ к веб-сайтам невозможен или Интернет работает ненормально медленно. Вы можете использовать расширение Touch VPN, которое позволяет вам...

Скачать Vivaldi

Vivaldi

Vivaldi - очень полезный, надежный, новый и быстрый интернет-браузер, способный нарушить баланс между Google Chrome, Mozilla Firefox и Internet Explorer, который долгое время доминировал в индустрии интернет-браузеров. Новый интернет-браузер, разработанный Джоном фон Течнером, основателем и бывшим генеральным директором браузера Opera,...

Скачать Opera Neon

Opera Neon

Opera Neon - это интернет-браузер, разработанный командой разработчиков успешного интернет-браузера Opera. Opera Neon, бесплатный браузер, созданный на базе инфраструктуры Chromium, такой как Google Chrome и Opera, предоставляет нам более практичный опыт использования, предлагая нам функции, к которым мы привыкли в других браузерах,...

Скачать CatBlock

CatBlock

С расширением CatBlock вы можете показывать картинки кошек в браузере Google Chrome вместо блокировки рекламы. Самый важный источник дохода для веб-сайтов - это спонсируемая реклама. Размещение рекламы в обмен на услуги, предлагаемые на сайте, вполне нормально и необходимо. Однако на некоторых веб-сайтах эту ситуацию можно использовать...

Скачать TunnelBear

TunnelBear

TunnelBear - это успешная программа, с помощью которой вы можете направлять свой интернет-трафик и создавать впечатление, будто вы выходите в интернет из другой страны мира. Таким образом, вы можете скрыть свою личность, свободно просматривая страницы в Интернете анонимно. TunnelBear защищает конфиденциальность всех ваших данных, шифруя...

Скачать HTTPS Everywhere

HTTPS Everywhere

HTTPS Everywhere можно определить как надстройку браузера, которую можно использовать, если вы заботитесь о своей безопасности в Интернете. HTTPS Everywhere можно рассматривать как систему, которая автоматически принимает меры предосторожности, проверяя, безопасны ли сайты, которые вы посещаете в Интернете. Вы можете взглянуть на...

Скачать Pomotodo

Pomotodo

Pomotodo появился как расширение списка дел, которое вы можете использовать в Google Chrome. Расширение, которое является бесплатным и делает ваш веб-браузер инструментом для управления вашей работой, которую необходимо выполнить, помогает вам получить доступ ко всем вашим проектам и задачам из любого места в любое время, благодаря его...

Скачать Chrome Canary

Chrome Canary

Google Chrome Canary - это название, данное Google для версии Chrome для разработчиков.  После того, как операционная система Android перешла на материальный дизайн, Google начал обновлять разрабатываемые им приложения, в первую очередь YouTube, а затем начал изменять дизайн таких приложений, как Gmail. Компания, полностью...

Скачать Avant Browser

Avant Browser

Avant Browser - это интернет-браузер, который автоматически блокирует все нежелательные всплывающие окна и флэш-плагины, позволяя пользователям одновременно просматривать несколько веб-сайтов. Эта программа, которая помогает пользователям очистить всю свою личную информацию и остатки с помощью встроенного очистителя, является мощной...

Скачать Maxthon Cloud Browser

Maxthon Cloud Browser

Maxthon Cloud Browser - это бесплатный веб-браузер, которому удалось за короткое время увеличить число своих поклонников благодаря полностью настраиваемому удобному интерфейсу. Кроме того, браузер предлагает пользователям высокоскоростной доступ в Интернет и хорошую общую производительность. Кроме того, в программе есть много полезных...

Скачать Ghost Browser

Ghost Browser

Ghost Browser - это мощный и функциональный интернет-браузер, который вы можете использовать на своих настольных компьютерах. Вы можете управлять всеми своими учетными записями в одном окне с помощью браузера, который имеет более мощные функции, чем другие. Если вы используете разные интернет-браузеры для проверки разных учетных...

Скачать Microsoft Edge

Microsoft Edge

Edge - это новейший веб-браузер от Microsoft. Microsoft Edge, который является частью операционной системы Windows 10 и Windows 11, занимает свое место в качестве современного веб-браузера на компьютерах Mac и Linux, устройствах iPhone и Android, а также Xbox. Используя платформу Chromium с открытым исходным кодом, Edge является третьим...

Большинство загрузок

Download Browsers Software

Download Google Chrome

Google Chrome

Google Chrome is a plain, simple and popular internet browser. Install the Google Chrome web browser, surf the internet fast and securely. Google Chrome is a free and popular internet browser equipped with Googles smart technologies. The first choice of many users who want to surf the Internet quickly and securely, the latest version of...

Download Mozilla Firefox

Mozilla Firefox

Firefox is an open source internet browser developed by Mozilla to allow internet users to browse the web freely and quickly. Mozilla Firefox, which is offered to users completely free of charge, with the latest updates; It has become quite assertive against its competitors such as Google Chrome, Opera and Microsoft Edge in terms of...

Download Opera

Opera

Opera is an alternative web browser that aims to provide users with the fastest and most advanced internet experience with its renewed engine, user interface and features. Download Opera Reinforcing its infrastructure with Chromium and Blink to maintain its place among the most popular web browsers, Opera now has features that can...

Download Safari

Safari

With its simple and stylish interface, Safari pulls you out of your way during your internet browsing and allows you to have the most entertaining internet experience while feeling safe. This program, which Apple is very ambitious about speed and security, continues to be developed for Windows operating systems. With many features such...

Download CCleaner Browser

CCleaner Browser

CCleaner Browser is a web browser with built-in security and privacy features to keep you safe on the internet. It comes with all the tools you need to manage your online privacy, identity and personal data. You can download and try CCleaner Browser, a fast, private and secure browser for Windows, from the developers of CCleaner for...

Download Yandex Browser

Yandex Browser

Yandex Browser is a simple, fast and useful internet browser developed by Russias most popular search engine, Yandex. As in Google Chrome, Yandex Browser, built on the Chromium infrastructure, draws attention with its simple user interface. Download Yandex Browser Thanks to Yandex Browser, which has started to show itself in the English...

Download AdBlock

AdBlock

AdBlock is the best ad blocking plugin that you can download and use for free if you prefer Microsoft Edge, Google Chrome or Opera as the web browser on your Windows 10 computer. By eliminating the ads placed at certain points on the web pages, it saves you quota, protects your online privacy and allows you to browse faster. The new...

Download Brave Browser

Brave Browser

Brave Browser stands out with its built-in ad-blocking system, https support on all websites, and extremely fast opening of web pages, designed for users looking for speed and security in a web browser. Click the Download Brave button above to try Brave, the faster, safer and award-winning web browser than Google Chrome. Brave Browser is...

Download Firefox Quantum

Firefox Quantum

Firefox Quantum is a modern web browser that is designed for computer users with Windows operating system, consumes less memory, works fast. We have a web browser that works much faster than the standard version of Mozilla Firefox, consumes less resources and offers a modernized interface. Screenshot of Mozilla Firefox is a browser that...

Download Chromodo

Chromodo

Chromodo is an internet browser published by the Comodo company, which we are well acquainted with with its antivirus software, and attracts attention with the importance it attaches to security.  Chromodo, a browser that you can download and use completely free of charge on your computers, is basically a browser built on Chromium,...

Download Chromium

Chromium

Chromium is an open source browser project that builds the infrastructure of Google Chrome. The Chromium browser project aims to provide users with the best internet experience with safer, faster, more stable versions. Chromium is constantly being developed in terms of design and software with a team of developers from all over the...

Download SlimBrowser

SlimBrowser

SlimBrowser has a very simple structure compared to other internet browsers. Likewise, SlimBrowser, which has a smaller size than other internet browsers, allows you to browse the internet in a fast and secure way. SlimBrowser opens quickly, with the benefit of being a program that works very well with Windows. SlimBrowser, which...

Download Facebook AdBlock

Facebook AdBlock

Facebook AdBlock is an adblock extension that blocks ads on the Facebook platform you connect to from the browser. Thanks to this extension, which you can run on the Google Chrome browser you use on your computer, you can get rid of the ads you are tired of seeing forever. If you dont want to see Facebook ads on a browser screen, I can...

Download Basilisk

Basilisk

Basilisk is an open source web search application created by the developer of the Pale Moon browser. Besides being a modern and full-featured web browser, it aims to protect the useful technologies of Firefox. For add-ons, Basilisk has similar support for XUL/XPCOM extensions and NPAPI add-ons, not all of which are supported in Firefox....

Download Vivaldi

Vivaldi

Vivaldi is a very useful, reliable, new and fast internet browser that has the power to disrupt the balance between Google Chrome, Mozilla Firefox and Internet Explorer, which has dominated the internet browser industry for a very long time. The new internet browser, developed by Jon Von Tetzchner, the founder and former CEO of Opera...

Download CatBlock

CatBlock

With the CatBlock extension, you can show cat pictures in the Google Chrome browser instead of blocking ads. The most important source of income for websites is obtained from sponsored advertisements. Publishing advertisements in return for the service offered on the site is quite normal and necessary. However, in some websites, this...

Download Opera Neon

Opera Neon

Opera Neon is an internet browser developed as a concept by the team that developed the successful internet browser Opera. Opera Neon, which is a free browser built on the Chromium infrastructure like Google Chrome and Opera, provides us with a more practical use experience by offering us the features we are used to from other browsers...

Download TunnelBear

TunnelBear

TunnelBear is a successful program that you can use to direct your internet traffic and make it look like you are accessing the internet from a different country in the world. In this way, you can hide your identity by surfing freely on the internet anonymously. TunnelBear protects the confidentiality of all your data by encrypting the...

Download Chrome Canary

Chrome Canary

Google Chrome Canary is the name given by Google for the developer version of Chrome.  After the Android operating system switched to material design, Google started to update the applications it developed, firstly YouTube, and then began to change the designs of applications such as Gmail. The company, which completely renewed the...

Download HTTPS Everywhere

HTTPS Everywhere

HTTPS Everywhere can be defined as a browser add-on that you can use if you care about your internet security. HTTPS Everywhere can basically be thought of as a system that automatically takes precautions by checking whether the sites you visit on the internet are safe or not. You can take a look at the protocols a website uses to see...

Download Avant Browser

Avant Browser

Avant Browser is an internet browser that automatically blocks all unwanted pop-ups and flash plugins while allowing users to browse multiple websites at the same time. This program, which helps users to clean all their private information and residues with its integrated cleaner, stands out as a powerful alternative. With the search...

Download Pomotodo

Pomotodo

Pomotodo appeared as a to-do list extension that you can use on Google Chrome. The extension, which is both free and makes your web browser a tool to manage your work that needs to be done, helps you to access all your projects and tasks from anywhere at any time, thanks to its existence on mobile platforms and allowing you to...

Download Maxthon Cloud Browser

Maxthon Cloud Browser

Maxthon Cloud Browser is a free web browser that has managed to increase its fan base in a short time thanks to its fully customizable user-friendly interface. In addition, the browser offers a high-speed web experience and a good overall performance to the users. In addition, there are many useful tools in the program to make the...

Download Ghost Browser

Ghost Browser

Ghost Browser is a powerful and functional internet browser that you can use on your desktop computers. You can control all your accounts in a single window with the browser, which has more powerful features than the other. If you use different internet browsers to check your different accounts, this problem disappears with Ghost...

Download Microsoft Edge

Microsoft Edge

Edge is Microsofts newest internet browser. Microsoft Edge, which is a part of the Windows 10 and Windows 11 operating system, takes its place as a modern web browser on Mac and Linux computers, iPhone and Android devices, and Xbox. Using the open source Chromium platform, Edge is the third most used browser in the world after Google...

Download Internet Explorer 10

Internet Explorer 10

It is the final version of Internet Explorer, the internet browser that comes as the default browser with the Windows 8 operating system, prepared for Windows 7 users. With the final version of Internet Explorer 10 offered to Windows 7 users, all the deficiencies and errors encountered during the development phase have been eliminated....

Download FiberTweet

FiberTweet

Developed for Google Chrome and Safari browser, FiberTweet removes the 140 character limit on the Twitter site. When you install the plugin, you can see unlimited messages from other users using the plugin. Users who do not have the plugin installed can see the rest of the messages with the help of a shortened link. You can try the...

Download Slimjet

Slimjet

Slimjet is among the Chrome-based browsers. It is a fully-featured web browser that differs from Google Chrome, Firefox, Opera and other web browsers in that it contains the add-ons that the user often needs. Although it is not as successful as todays modern internet browsers, it is quite functional. We use the browser, including the ad...

Download Avast Online Security

Avast Online Security

The Avast Online Security extension allows you to maximize your privacy and security in the Google Chrome browser. While surfing the Internet, we may encounter many threats and our frequently used transactions, such as banking, social media and e-mail accounts, are also compromised. The Avast Online Security extension can scan the...

Download Polarity

Polarity

Polarity is a useful internet browser that offers tab-based navigation and where security is at the forefront. Using Gecko Villanova and Trident infrastructures, the program has a favorites section, bookmarks editor, proxy connection options and password protection features. Thanks to Private Mode, the program that prevents the browser...

Download Hangouts

Hangouts

With the Hangouts application, you can communicate with your friends on your list with the Google account you have. The application, which offers more comfortable use with the Google Chrome plug-in, can be one of the most preferred products in both written and visual communication. Supporting more than 850 facial expressions, the product...

Download Flock

Flock

If you are tired of using difficult to use or complex messaging programs and you think they are wasting your time at work, you can solve this problem with Flock. This program, which is offered completely free of charge, has versions for Mac, Chrome, Android and iOS, apart from desktop PC. The most outstanding feature of the application,...

Download CLIQZ Browser

CLIQZ Browser

CLIQZ Browser, an open source web browser, draws attention with its ultra-fast and secure structure. With the browser that takes your surfing on the Internet to a new dimension, you can complete many of your tasks in seconds. CLIQZ Browser, which makes the work of users much easier and makes surfing on the Internet more enjoyable, comes...

Most Downloads