Télécharger APK

Télécharger ExpressVPN

ExpressVPN

Lapplication ExpressVPN fait partie des applications VPN qui peuvent être parcourues par ceux qui souhaitent avoir un accès illimité et sécurisé à Internet à laide de leurs smartphones et tablettes Android. Bien quil noffre une utilisation gratuite que pendant un jour, après une période dun jour, vous pouvez acheter une période dessai de...

Télécharger HappyMod

HappyMod

HappyMod est une application de téléchargement de mod qui peut être installée sur les téléphones Android en tant quAPK. HappyMod est une application où vous pouvez télécharger des mods 100% fonctionnels pour les jeux Android populaires tels que Among Us, Brawl Stars, Minecraft, Roblox. En plus des modes de jeu, lapplication HappyMod...

Télécharger GBWhatsapp

GBWhatsapp

GBWhatsapp (APK) est une application gratuite qui offre des fonctionnalités que lapplication de communication WhatsApp, qui remplace les SMS, noffre pas. Il possède toutes les fonctionnalités que nous voulons voir dans lapplication WhatsApp officielle, telles que lutilisation de plusieurs comptes WhatsApp sur le même téléphone, la...

Télécharger APKPure

APKPure

APKPure fait partie des meilleurs sites de téléchargement dAPK. Lapplication Android APK est lun des sites fiables qui propose des liens de téléchargement de jeux Android APK et il existe également une application mobile. Avec APKPure (APK Downloader), vous pouvez télécharger en toute sécurité les dernières applications et jeux Android...

Télécharger Bus Simulator : Ultimate

Bus Simulator : Ultimate

Bus Simulator : Ultimate est un jeu de simulation de bus que vous pouvez télécharger et jouer gratuitement sur votre téléphone Android. Le jeu Bus Simulator, des créateurs du jeu Truck Simulator 2018 Europe, vous offre lexpérience de conduire des bus entre les villes. Je le recommande si vous cherchez un simulateur de bus. Il est gratuit...

Télécharger Garena RoV Thailand

Garena RoV Thailand

Garena ROV est un jeu de rôle en ligne dynamique de style MOBA où les joueurs peuvent saffronter 5v5, 3v3 et 1v1. Vous pouvez choisir loption parfaite pour chaque joueur et améliorer vos compétences. Équilibre équilibré, variété dunités et de cartes, ainsi que de superbes graphismes raviront tous les fans. Combattez et gagnez, trouvez de...

Télécharger Farming Simulator 18

Farming Simulator 18

Farming Simulator 18 est le meilleur simulateur de ferme auquel vous pouvez jouer sur votre téléphone Android. Dans le nouveau Farming Simulator, qui se distingue par ses graphismes nets, son gameplay réaliste et son contenu parmi les jeux de simulation de ferme sur la plate-forme mobile, nous voyons que le nombre de cultures que nous...

Télécharger Truck Simulator 2018: Europe

Truck Simulator 2018: Europe

Truck Simulator 2018 : Europe, production nationale, entièrement en turc, pas seulement Android ; Le meilleur jeu de simulation de camion sur plate-forme mobile. Les camions électriques de nouvelle génération sont les meilleurs parmi les jeux de camions mobiles avec un trafic réaliste, une météo réaliste, différentes routes,...

Télécharger Farming Simulator 20

Farming Simulator 20

Farming Simulator 20 est lun des jeux Android les plus recherchés avec APK. Farming Simulator 20 APK est difficile à trouver sans astuces car il est publié sur Google Play en version payante et les téléchargements Farming Simulator 20 APK sont également des versions modifiées, pas très fiables. Vous pouvez télécharger le jeu en toute...

Télécharger Trash Truck Simulator

Trash Truck Simulator

Trash Truck Simulator est une simulation de camion que vous pouvez jouer sur vos appareils mobiles avec le système dexploitation Android. Vous montrez vos compétences de conduite dans le jeu où vous essayez davancer au milieu de la ville et dans des rues étroites. Trash Truck Simulator, une simulation de conduite de camion avec des...

Télécharger Minibus Simulator 2017

Minibus Simulator 2017

Minibus Simulator 2017 est un jeu de minibus que vous pourriez aimer si vous voulez vivre une expérience de conduite réaliste sur vos appareils mobiles. Nous essayons de gagner de largent en utilisant nos compétences de conduite dans Minibus Simulator 2017, un jeu de minibus que vous pouvez télécharger et jouer gratuitement sur vos...

Télécharger Dream League Soccer 2019

Dream League Soccer 2019

Dream League Soccer est lun des jeux de football les plus téléchargés et les plus joués sur mobile. Dream League Soccer est lun des jeux de football mobile mis à jour à louverture de la nouvelle saison. Par conséquent, Dream League Soccer 2019 peut être téléchargé sur les téléphones Android en tant quAPK. Vous pouvez jouer à la saison...

Télécharger Taxi Simulator 2018

Taxi Simulator 2018

Taxi Simulator 2018 est le meilleur jeu de simulation de taxi que vous pouvez télécharger et jouer gratuitement sur votre téléphone Android. La production, qui est supérieure aux autres jeux de simulation de taxi tant en termes de graphisme que de gameplay, a été développée par Zuuks Games, que nous connaissons avec Truck Simulator 2017...

Télécharger Bus Simulator 3D

Bus Simulator 3D

Préparez-vous à vivre une véritable expérience de conduite avec Bus Simulator 3D, qui se démarque comme un jeu amusant qui plaira aux utilisateurs qui aiment les jeux de simulation. Dans le jeu qui vous donne limpression de vous déplacer dans la circulation, diverses parties de votre véhicule sont endommagées si vous êtes impliqué dans...

Télécharger Merge Manor : Sunny House

Merge Manor : Sunny House

Vous rénovez votre jardin en résolvant des énigmes difficiles dans le jeu dassociation romantique Merge Manor : Sunny House. Merge Manor : Sunny House Télécharger Aidez Sunny à redonner au jardin de sa grand-mère sa splendeur dantan et associez les fleurs pour progresser. Plongez dans une histoire damour romantique pleine de...

Télécharger Construction Simulator 2

Construction Simulator 2

Construction Simulator 2 est une simulation de construction à laquelle vous pouvez jouer si vous souhaitez utiliser différentes machines lourdes telles que des excavatrices et des bulldozers. Dans Construction Simulator 2, un jeu de simulation auquel vous pouvez jouer sur vos smartphones et tablettes en utilisant le système...

Télécharger Transcriber

Transcriber

Transcriber est une application Android gratuite que vous pouvez utiliser pour transcrire les messages vocaux/enregistrements sonores WhatsApp partagés avec vous. Si écouter des conversations de quelques minutes de vos amis ou de votre famille sur WhatsApp est fatiguant, vous devriez essayer lapplication Transcriber, qui a la capacité de...

Télécharger Ultimate Car Driving Simulator

Ultimate Car Driving Simulator

Ultimate Car Driving Simulator est un jeu de simulation de conduite automobile avec les meilleurs graphismes non seulement sur Android, mais aussi sur mobile. Vous pouvez librement parcourir la ville comme dans le jeu de course Need For Speed, et vous pouvez participer à des courses si vous le souhaitez. Le meilleur simulateur de...

Télécharger TapTap

TapTap

TapTap (APK) est la boutique dapplications chinoise que vous pouvez utiliser comme alternative au Google Play Store. Vous pouvez télécharger de beaux jeux Android tels que PUBG, qui ne sont pas disponibles dans le Google Play Store, via cette application et jouer sans attendre. Côté Android, il existe des dizaines de magasins et...

Télécharger Driving Academy Simulator 3D

Driving Academy Simulator 3D

Driving Academy Simulator 3D est un jeu indispensable pour ceux qui veulent apprendre à conduire. Grâce au Driving Academy Simulator 3D, que vous pouvez télécharger gratuitement depuis la plateforme Android, vous pouvez apprendre à conduire en ville et dans un trafic dense. Tout le monde veut conduire, mais conduire nest jamais facile....

Télécharger Kingdom of Pirates

Kingdom of Pirates

Kingdom of Pirates est un jeu RPG de simulation sur le thème des pirates. Entraînez votre flotte de pirates de héros mondiaux et lancez-vous dans le voyage miraculeux de la conquête ! Télécharger Royaume des pirates Embarquez pour une aventure marine immersive, plongez dans locéan mystique, construisez de puissants avant-postes et...

Télécharger Tactical Battle Simulator

Tactical Battle Simulator

Tactical Battle Simulator, qui est conçu différemment des jeux de guerre ordinaires, attire lattention en tant que jeu de simulation unique. Une guerre acharnée planifiée avec des stratégies tactiques vous attend.  Dans ce jeu, où il y a 80 unités différentes au total, vous pouvez commencer la guerre en choisissant larmée que vous...

Télécharger SuperVPN Free VPN Client

SuperVPN Free VPN Client

Le client VPN gratuit SuperVPN est une application VPN gratuite pour Android. SuperVPN, le programme VPN proposé exclusivement aux utilisateurs de téléphones Android, est entièrement gratuit et facile à utiliser. SuperVPN, une application VPN gratuite qui a dépassé les 100 millions de téléchargements sur la plate-forme Android, est un...

Télécharger City theft simulator

City theft simulator

City theft simulator est un jeu mobile de type GTA auquel vous pouvez jouer si vous voulez passer votre temps libre avec un jeu plein daction. Nous essayons de construire notre propre empire criminel dans City theft simulator, un jeu daction basé sur le monde ouvert que vous pouvez télécharger et jouer gratuitement sur vos smartphones...

Télécharger Farming & Transport Simulator 2018

Farming & Transport Simulator 2018

Dans ce jeu, vous serez témoin de lincrédulité qui se produit lors dun travail agricole. Prenez le contrôle de votre ferme et de ses champs. Faites pousser des graines à la ferme, utilisez des outils pour disperser les graines, arrosez les cultures de la ferme. Conduisez un tracteur pour récolter, ramasser et transporter la terre. Pour...

Télécharger Modern Warships

Modern Warships

Modern Warships est un jeu Android dans lequel vous commandez votre cuirassé dans des batailles navales épiques en ligne. Télécharger Navires de guerre modernes Android Les navires de guerre modernes les plus puissants vous attendent ! Combattez avec vos amis dans le jeu daction en ligne réaliste Modern Warships. Vous serez le capitaine...

Télécharger Farmville 3

Farmville 3

Farmville 3 est un jeu de simulation de ferme gratuit auquel vous pouvez jouer sur vos appareils intelligents avec le système dexploitation Android. Farmville, qui était autrefois le jeu de ferme légendaire, est là avec le nouveau jeu de la série après une longue période. Vous pouvez passer un bon moment dans le jeu, qui se démarque par...

Télécharger The Lord of the Rings: Rise to War

The Lord of the Rings: Rise to War

Le Seigneur des Anneaux : Rise to War est le jeu mobile officiel de la série Le Seigneur des Anneaux, développé par Netease Games. Télécharger Le Seigneur des Anneaux : Rise to War Les récits épiques des anciens, quil sagisse damour, damitié ou de gloire, appartiennent au passé. Une nouvelle Guerre de lAnneau se profile à lhorizon et le...

Télécharger Flightradar24

Flightradar24

Flightradar24, lapplication de suivi de vol la plus populaire au monde ; Application de voyage n°1 dans 150 pays. Transformez votre téléphone ou tablette Android en un tracker davion en direct et voyez les vols à travers le monde se déplacer en temps réel sur une carte détaillée. Ou pointez votre appareil vers un avion pour savoir...

Télécharger Super High School Bus Driving Simulator 3D

Super High School Bus Driving Simulator 3D

Un monde réaliste nous attend avec Super High School Bus Driving Simulator 3D, développé par Games2win. Avec Super High School Bus Driving Simulator 3D, qui fait partie des jeux de course mobiles, nous collecterons les joueurs aux arrêts et essaierons de les livrer à leurs écoles. La production, qui comprend des graphismes 3D et des...

Télécharger PUBG: New State (PUBG Mobile 2)

PUBG: New State (PUBG Mobile 2)

PUBG: New State est la toute nouvelle bataille royale pour ceux qui attendent PUBG Mobile 2. Le jeu de bataille royale PUBG Mobile, qui a battu le record de téléchargement sur les plateformes mobiles Android et iOS, a fait ses débuts sous le nom de PUBG New State au lieu de PUBG Mobile 2. Le nouveau mobile PUBG PUBG: New State peut être...

Télécharger Top Eleven 2021

Top Eleven 2021

Top Eleven 2021, le jeu de gestion de football primé. De la conclusion dun accord avec une équipe de stars à la construction de votre propre stade, tout dans Top Eleven dépend de vos règles et le club est votre club ! Vous affronterez des managers de football du monde entier dans le jeu de manager de football en ligne mobile joué par...

Télécharger Car Parking Multiplayer

Car Parking Multiplayer

Car Parking Multiplayer est lun des jeux de voiture les plus téléchargés sur Google Play. Bien que le nom du jeu soit parking, il sagit dun jeu en monde ouvert, il est donc beaucoup plus agréable que les jeux de voiture classiques orientés mission. Si vous aimez les jeux de voiture, vous devez absolument télécharger Car Parking...

Télécharger Crossfire: Survival Zombie Shooter

Crossfire: Survival Zombie Shooter

Crossfire: Survival Zombie Shooter est un jeu de tir sur zombies exclusif à la plate-forme Android. Offrant un gameplay de caméra à la première personne, le jeu RPG et MMO est le meilleur de son genre avec des graphismes de qualité console, une physique fluide et dexcellents contrôles. Crossfire: Survival Zombie Shooter est...

Télécharger Granny 3

Granny 3

Granny 3 est lun des meilleurs jeux dhorreur qui peut être joué sur PC et appareils mobiles, et le troisième jeu de la série populaire fait ses débuts sur la plate-forme Android. Si vous aimez les thrillers dhorreur, nous vous recommandons Granny 3, que vous ayez joué à la série ou non. Granny 3 est téléchargeable gratuitement pour les...

Télécharger Solo VPN

Solo VPN

Avec lapplication Solo VPN, vous pouvez vous connecter en toute sécurité à Internet via vos appareils Android. Bien que les connexions Wi-Fi publiques semblent être une grande bénédiction, il existe des domaines que nous pouvons décrire comme un soutien de famille pour les personnes malveillantes. Il peut être nécessaire de se faire...

Télécharger NieR Re[in]carnation

NieR Re[in]carnation

NieR Reincarnation est un jeu de rôle et daction pour appareils mobiles développé par Square Enix et Applibot. Télécharger NieR Réincarnation Le dernier jeu de la série NieR arrive sur mobile ! Lhistoire se déroule dans un endroit appelé La Cage. Une fille se réveille sur un sol en pierre froide. Il se retrouve dans un vaste territoire...

Télécharger WhatsApp Plus

WhatsApp Plus

WhatsApp Plus APK est un utilitaire utilisé sur les téléphones Android qui ajoute des fonctionnalités supplémentaires à lapplication WhatsApp. WhatsApp Plus nest pas affilié à Facebook, cest un mod tiers. Les applications WhatsApp non officielles peuvent provoquer des failles de sécurité. Lors de son téléchargement et de son...

Télécharger Rush Rally 3

Rush Rally 3

Rush Rally 3 est le jeu de course de rallye le plus téléchargé et le plus joué sur mobile. Je le recommande vivement si vous recherchez un jeu de course de rallye de qualité console. La simulation de rallye la plus réaliste sur plateforme mobile avec des voitures de rallye adaptées à la réalité, des pistes qui ne ressemblent pas à la...

Télécharger RFS - Real Flight Simulator

RFS - Real Flight Simulator

RFS - Real Flight Simulator, où vous pouvez voler dans différentes parties du monde et entreprendre diverses missions, est un jeu extraordinaire parmi les jeux de simulation sur la plate-forme mobile. Le but de ce jeu, qui offre une expérience unique aux amateurs de jeux avec ses graphismes impressionnants et ses scènes de vol...

Télécharger FOXplay

FOXplay

FOXplay est une sorte de plate-forme où vous pouvez regarder des films et des séries sur Internet, où seul le contenu FOX TV est inclus dans la première étape et il est prévu dhéberger dautres contenus à lavenir. La nouvelle application a été présentée par Fox comme suit : Notre application Android a été renouvelée ! Avec notre...

Télécharger Snapchat

Snapchat

Snapchat fait partie des applications de médias sociaux les plus populaires. Lapplication de médias sociaux, qui se démarque par ses lentilles et ses filtres, est particulièrement utilisée par les jeunes. Snapchat, lapplication de médias sociaux qui se démarque avec le chat en direct (vidéo et écrit instantané), les histoires (histoires...

Télécharger WhatsApp Aero Hazar

WhatsApp Aero Hazar

WhatsApp Aero Hazar est une application WhatsApp fiable et avancée qui peut être téléchargée et installée en tant quAPK sur les téléphones Android (pas de version iOS). Lapplication WhatsApp Aero Hazar nest pas affiliée à Facebook, cest un mod développé par des tiers. Les applications WhatsApp non officielles peuvent provoquer des...

Télécharger Kingdom: The Blood Pledge

Kingdom: The Blood Pledge

Kingdom: The Blood Pledge est le jeu MMORPG face à face le plus brutal du monde ouvert. Rejoignez cet accord sanglant et combattez avec des joueurs de 150 pays à travers le monde ! Télécharger Kingdom: The Blood Pledge Kingdom: The Blood Pledge est destiné aux vrais joueurs inconditionnels et est basé sur des jeux PC MMO classiques....

Télécharger Facebook Messenger Lite

Facebook Messenger Lite

Facebook Messenger Lite (APK) est une application de messagerie instantanée pour les pays où Facebook a une mauvaise connexion Internet et où la plupart des utilisateurs utilisent danciens appareils mobiles. Je peux aussi dire que cest la petite version de lapplication Messenger qui offre les fonctions de base avec moins de consommation...

Télécharger CarX Drift Racing 2

CarX Drift Racing 2

CarX Drift Racing 2 est le plus récent ajout à la série CarX, le jeu de course à la dérive le plus téléchargé et le plus joué sur mobile. Dans le nouveau jeu de course à la dérive, qui compte plus de 50 millions de joueurs dans le monde, tous les détails saisissants, des graphismes aux mécanismes de jeu, ont été portés au niveau...

Télécharger Mario Kart Tour

Mario Kart Tour

Mario Kart Tour attire lattention en tant que tout nouveau jeu daction mobile auquel vous pouvez jouer sur vos appareils mobiles avec le système dexploitation Android. Mario Kart Tour, le dernier jeu mobile de la série Super Mario, est un jeu où vous pouvez concourir dans différentes parties du monde, montrer vos compétences et passer...

Télécharger NightOwl VPN

NightOwl VPN

NightOwl VPN est une application VPN rapide, sécurisée, stable et facile pour les utilisateurs de téléphones Android. NightOwl VPN, qui possède des milliers de serveurs VPN dans le monde, est livré avec une bande passante illimitée, des vitesses plus élevées, un ping plus faible et une connectivité intelligente qui offre une meilleure...

La plupart des téléchargements

Download APK

Download ExpressVPN

ExpressVPN

ExpressVPN application is among the VPN applications that can be browsed by those who want to have unlimited and secure access to the internet using their Android smartphones and tablets. Although it offers free use for only one day, after a one-day period, you can purchase a 30-day trial period for a fee, and if you are not satisfied...

Download HappyMod

HappyMod

HappyMod is a mod download application that can be installed on Android phones as APK. HappyMod is an application where you can download 100% working mods for popular Android games such as Among Us, Brawl Stars, Minecraft, Roblox. In addition to game modes, the HappyMod application also offers modes of popular Android applications such...

Download GBWhatsapp

GBWhatsapp

GBWhatsapp (APK) is a free app that offers features that the SMS replacement communication app WhatsApp does not. It has all the features we want to see in the official WhatsApp application, such as using multiple WhatsApp accounts on the same phone, closing the last seen date, mass deleting messages, extending the video duration,...

Download APKPure

APKPure

APKPure is among the best APK download sites. Android application APK is one of the reliable sites that offers Android game APK download links and there is also a mobile application. With APKPure (APK Downloader) you can safely download the latest Android apps and games that cannot be downloaded from Google Play to your Android phone...

Download Bus Simulator : Ultimate

Bus Simulator : Ultimate

Bus Simulator : Ultimate is a bus simulation game that you can download and play for free on your Android phone. Bus Simulator game, from the makers of Truck Simulator 2018 Europe game, gives you the experience of driving buses between cities. I recommend it if you are looking for a bus simulator. It is free to download and play, and...

Download Garena RoV Thailand

Garena RoV Thailand

Garena RoV Thailand is a dynamic MOBA-style online role-playing game where players can battle each other 5v5, 3v3, and 1v1. You can choose the perfect option for each player and improve your skills. Balanced balance, variety of units and maps, as well as beautiful graphics will delight all fans. Fight and win, find great new tactics and...

Download Farming Simulator 18

Farming Simulator 18

Farming Simulator 18 is the best farm simulator you can play on your Android phone. In the new Farming Simulator, which is distinguished by its sharp graphics, realistic gameplay and content among the farm simulation games on the mobile platform, we see that the number of crops we can collect and harvest has increased, as well as the...

Download Truck Simulator 2018: Europe

Truck Simulator 2018: Europe

Truck Simulator 2018: Europe, domestic production, completely in English, not just Android; The best truck simulator game on mobile platform. New generation electric trucks are the best among mobile truck games with realistic traffic, realistic weather, different roads, detailed maps and countless more features. Its free to download and...

Download Farming Simulator 20

Farming Simulator 20

Farming Simulator 20 is one of the most wanted Android games with APK. Farming Simulator 20 APK is hard to find without cheats as it is released on Google Play as paid and Farming Simulator 20 APK downloads are also modded, not very reliable versions. You can safely download the game from Google Play by tapping the Download Farming...

Download Trash Truck Simulator

Trash Truck Simulator

Trash Truck Simulator is a truck simulation that you can play on your mobile devices with Android operating system. You show your driving skills in the game where you try to move forward in the middle of the city and on narrow streets. Trash Truck Simulator, a truck driving simulation with high resolution graphics, is a game where you...

Download Minibus Simulator 2017

Minibus Simulator 2017

Minibus Simulator 2017 is a minibus game you might like if you want to experience a realistic driving experience on your mobile devices. We are trying to earn money by using our driving skills in Minibus Simulator 2017, a minibus game that you can download and play for free on your smartphones and tablets using the Android operating...

Download Dream League Soccer 2019

Dream League Soccer 2019

Dream League Soccer is among the most downloaded and played soccer games on mobile. Dream League Soccer is one of the mobile soccer games updated when the new season opens. Therefore, Dream League Soccer 2019 can be downloaded to Android phones as APK. You can play the 2019 - 2020 season on your Android phone by tapping the Dream League...

Download Taxi Simulator 2018

Taxi Simulator 2018

Taxi Simulator 2018 is the best taxi simulator game that you can download and play for free on your Android phone. The production, which is superior to other taxi simulation games both in terms of graphics and gameplay, was developed by Zuuks Games, which we know with Truck Simulator 2017 and City Driving games. We can drive 8 different...

Download Bus Simulator 3D

Bus Simulator 3D

Get ready to experience a real driving experience with Bus Simulator 3D, which stands out as a fun game that will be enjoyed by users who like simulation games. In the game that makes you feel like you are moving in traffic, various parts of your vehicle are damaged if you get involved in any accident. It is an undeniable fact that you...

Download Merge Manor : Sunny House

Merge Manor : Sunny House

You are renovating your garden by solving challenging puzzles in the romantic matching game Merge Manor : Sunny House. Merge Manor : Sunny House Download Help Sunny restore her grandmothers garden to its former glory and match flowers to progress. Immerse yourself in a romantic love story full of twists and turns as you interact with a...

Download Construction Simulator 2

Construction Simulator 2

Construction Simulator 2 is a construction simulation that you can enjoy playing if you want to use different heavy-duty machines such as diggers and dozers. In Construction Simulator 2, a simulation game that you can play on your smartphones and tablets using the Android operating system, we are given the opportunity to head our own...

Download Transcriber

Transcriber

Transcriber is a free Android app that you can use to transcribe WhatsApp voice messages/sound recording shared with you. If listening to minutes-long conversations from your friends or family on WhatsApp is tiring, you should try the Transcriber application, which has the ability to convert voice message to text message. How to...

Download Ultimate Car Driving Simulator

Ultimate Car Driving Simulator

Ultimate Car Driving Simulator is a car driving simulation game with the best graphics not only on Android, but also on mobile. You can freely roam the city like in the Need For Speed ​​racing game, and you can participate in races if you wish. The best car driving simulator on mobile with realistic driving physics, real car sounds,...

Download TapTap

TapTap

TapTap (APK) is the Chinese app store that you can use as an alternative to the Google Play Store. You can download beautiful Android games such as PUBG, which are not available in the Google Play Store, through this application and play without waiting. On the Android side, there are dozens of stores and APK options where you can...

Download Driving Academy Simulator 3D

Driving Academy Simulator 3D

Driving Academy Simulator 3D is an indispensable game for those who want to learn to drive. Thanks to Driving Academy Simulator 3D, which you can download for free from the Android platform, you can learn how to drive in the city and in heavy traffic. Everyone wants to drive, but driving is never easy. Apart from your technical...

Download Kingdom of Pirates

Kingdom of Pirates

Kingdom of Pirates is a pirate themed simulation rpg game. Train your pirate fleet of world heroes and embark on the miraculous Journey of Conquest! Download Kingdom of Pirates Embark on an immersive sea adventure, dive into the mystical ocean, build powerful outposts and explore unknown islands. Handle all kinds of unexpected events...

Download Tactical Battle Simulator

Tactical Battle Simulator

Tactical Battle Simulator, which is designed differently than ordinary war games, draws attention as a unique simulation game. A cutthroat war planned with tactical strategies awaits you.  In this game, where there are 80 different units in total, you can start the war by choosing the army you want. Each unit has its own unique...

Download SuperVPN Free VPN Client

SuperVPN Free VPN Client

SuperVPN Free VPN Client is free VPN app for Android. SuperVPN, the VPN program offered exclusively to Android phone users, is completely free and easy to use. SuperVPN, a free VPN application that has exceeded 100 million downloads on the Android platform, is a great program that can be used to log in to banned-disabled sites,...

Download City theft simulator

City theft simulator

City theft simulator is a GTA-like mobile game that you can enjoy playing if you want to spend your free time with a game full of action. We are trying to build our own criminal empire in City theft simulator, an open world-based action game that you can download and play for free on your smartphones and tablets using the Android...

Download Farming & Transport Simulator 2018

Farming & Transport Simulator 2018

In this game, you will witness the unbelief that happens while doing a farm job. Take control of your farm and its fields. Grow seeds on the farm, use tools to scatter seeds, water the farm crops. Drive a tractor to harvest, collect and transport the soil. To do all this work you have to go to the area where the tractor is located, for...

Download Modern Warships

Modern Warships

Modern Warships is an Android game where you command your battleship in epic online naval battles. Download Modern Warships Android The most powerful modern warships are waiting for you! Battle with your friends in the realistic online action game Modern Warships. You will be the captain of a modern warship. All game models are made...

Download Farmville 3

Farmville 3

Farmville 3 is a free farm simulation game that you can play on your smart devices with Android operating system. Farmville, which was once the legendary farm game, is here with the new game of the series after a long time. You can have a great time in the game, which stands out with its more colorful visuals, more impressive atmosphere...

Download The Lord of the Rings: Rise to War

The Lord of the Rings: Rise to War

The Lord of the Rings: Rise to War is the official mobile game in the Lord of the Rings series developed by Netease Games. Download The Lord of the Rings: Rise to War Epic stories of the ancients, whether love, friendship or glory, are a thing of the past. A new War of the Ring is on the horizon, and the fate of Middle-earth is now in...

Download Flightradar24

Flightradar24

Flightradar24, the worlds most popular flight tracking application; #1 travel app in 150 countries. Turn your Android phone or tablet into a live plane tracker and see flights around the world move in real time on a detailed map. Or point your device at a plane to find out where its going and what type of plane it is. You can tap on the...

Download Super High School Bus Driving Simulator 3D

Super High School Bus Driving Simulator 3D

A realistic world awaits us with Super High School Bus Driving Simulator 3D, developed by Games2win. With Super High School Bus Driving Simulator 3D, which is among the mobile racing games, we will collect the players from the stops and try to deliver them to their schools. The production, which includes 3D graphics and realistic school...

Download PUBG: New State (PUBG Mobile 2)

PUBG: New State (PUBG Mobile 2)

PUBG: New State is the brand new battle royale for those waiting for PUBG Mobile 2. The second of the battle royale game PUBG Mobile, which broke the download record on Android and iOS mobile platforms, debuted with the name PUBG New State instead of PUBG Mobile 2. The new PUBG mobile PUBG: New State can be downloaded for free on Android...

Download Top Eleven 2021

Top Eleven 2021

Top Eleven 2021, the award-winning football manager game. From making a deal with a star-studded team to building your own stadium, everything in Top Eleven depends on your rules and the club is your club! You will face football managers from all over the world in the mobile online football manager game played by more than 250 million...

Download Car Parking Multiplayer

Car Parking Multiplayer

Car Parking Multiplayer is among the most downloaded car games on Google Play. Although the name of the game is car parking, it is an open world game, so it is much more enjoyable than the classic mission-oriented car games. If you like car games, you should definitely download Car Parking Multiplayer, which offers open world multiplayer...

Download Crossfire: Survival Zombie Shooter

Crossfire: Survival Zombie Shooter

Crossfire: Survival Zombie Shooter is a zombie shooter game exclusive to the Android platform. Offering first-person camera gameplay, the RPG and MMO game is the best of its kind with console quality graphics, fluid physics and excellent controls. Crossfire: Survival Zombie Shooter is free to download for Android phones from Google Play!...

Download Granny 3

Granny 3

Granny 3 is one of the best horror games that can be played on PC and mobile devices, and the third game in the popular series is making its debut on the Android platform. If you like horror-thriller games, we recommend Granny 3 whether youve played the series or not. Granny 3 is free to download for Android phones from Google Play. ...

Download Solo VPN

Solo VPN

With the Solo VPN application, you can securely connect to the internet through your Android devices. Although public Wi-Fi connections seem to be a great blessing, there are areas that we can describe as a breadwinner for malicious people. It may be necessary to get help from a good VPN application in order to be protected from these...

Download NieR Re[in]carnation

NieR Re[in]carnation

NieR Reincarnation is an action role-playing game for mobile devices developed by Square Enix and Applibot. Download NieR Reincarnation The newest game in the NieR series is coming to mobile! The story takes place in a place called The Cage. A girl wakes up on a cold stone floor. He finds himself in an endless vast land filled with tall...

Download WhatsApp Plus

WhatsApp Plus

WhatsApp Plus APK is a utility used on Android phones that adds additional features to the WhatsApp application. WhatsApp Plus is not affiliated with Facebook, it is a third-party mod. Unofficial WhatsApp applications can cause security vulnerabilities. The responsibility for downloading and using belongs to the user, Tamindir and its...

Download Rush Rally 3

Rush Rally 3

Rush Rally 3 is the most downloaded and played rally racing game on mobile. I highly recommend it if youre looking for a console quality rally racing game. The most realistic rally simulation on mobile platform with rally cars adapted to reality, tracks that do not look like reality, requiring different driving, real-time vehicle...

Download RFS - Real Flight Simulator

RFS - Real Flight Simulator

RFS - Real Flight Simulator, where you can fly to different parts of the world and undertake various missions, is an extraordinary game among the simulation games on the mobile platform. The aim of this game, which offers a unique experience to game lovers with its impressive graphics and realistic flight scenes, is to successfully land...

Download FOXplay

FOXplay

FOXplay is a kind of platform where you can watch movies and series on the internet, where only FOX TV content is included in the first stage and it is planned to host other content in the future. The new application was introduced by Fox as follows: Our Android application has been renewed! With our updated application, you can access...

Download Snapchat

Snapchat

Snapchat is among the popular social media apps. The social media application, which stands out with its lenses and filters, is especially used by young people. Snapchat, the social media application that stands out with live chat (video and written instant), stories (group stories), 3D bitmojis, map (live stories, location sharing),...

Download WhatsApp Aero Hazar

WhatsApp Aero Hazar

WhatsApp Aero Hazar is a reliable, advanced WhatsApp application that can be downloaded and installed as APK on Android phones (no iOS version). WhatsApp Aero Hazar application is not affiliated with Facebook, it is a mod developed by third parties. Unofficial WhatsApp applications can cause security vulnerabilities. While downloading...

Download Kingdom: The Blood Pledge

Kingdom: The Blood Pledge

Kingdom: The Blood Pledge is the most brutal open world one-on-one MMORPG game. Join in this blood deal and fight with players from 150 countries around the world! Download Kingdom: The Blood Pledge Kingdom: The Blood Pledge is for real hardcore gamers and is based on classic PC MMO games. You can allocate stat points at any time in...

Download Facebook Messenger Lite

Facebook Messenger Lite

Facebook Messenger Lite (APK) is an instant messaging application for countries where Facebook has bad internet connection and mostly users using old mobile devices. I can also say that it is the small version of the Messenger application that offers the basic functions of the Messenger application with less data consumption. The...

Download CarX Drift Racing 2

CarX Drift Racing 2

CarX Drift Racing 2 is the newest addition to the CarX series, the most downloaded and played drift-focused car racing game on mobile. In the new drift racing game, which has over 50 million players worldwide, all the striking details from the graphics to the gameplay mechanics have been taken to the next level and new game modes have...

Download Mario Kart Tour

Mario Kart Tour

Mario Kart Tour attracts attention as a brand new mobile action game that you can play on your mobile devices with Android operating system. Mario Kart Tour, the newest mobile game of the Super Mario series, is a game where you can compete in different parts of the world, show your skills and have a great time at the same time. The...

Download NightOwl VPN

NightOwl VPN

NightOwl VPN is fast, secure, stable, easy VPN app for Android phone users. NightOwl VPN, which has thousands of VPN servers around the world, comes with unlimited bandwidth, higher speeds, lower ping and smart connectivity that offers better video watching/gaming experience. It keeps your internet data safe with 256-bit encryption,...

Top Downloads