Télécharger Tools Logiciel

Télécharger KMSpico

KMSpico

Téléchargez KMSpico, activation gratuite de Windows sécurisée, programme dactivation Office. Pourquoi devriez-vous télécharger KMSpico ? Il fournit une activation indéfinie, illimitée et à vie du système dexploitation Windows et du programme Office. Je peux dire que cest le moyen le plus simple et le plus rapide dactiver et de mettre...

Télécharger CrystalDiskMark

CrystalDiskMark

Avec lapplication CrystalDiskMark, vous pouvez mesurer la vitesse de lecture et décriture du disque dur ou SSD sur votre ordinateur. CrystalDiskMark, une application de mesure des performances des disques, vous permet de mesurer la vitesse des disques durs et SSD de manière très simple et très petite. Vous pouvez également effectuer des...

Télécharger IObit Driver Booster

IObit Driver Booster

IObit Driver Booster 8 est un programme gratuit qui permet de trouver des pilotes, de mettre à jour des pilotes et dinstaller des pilotes sans Internet. Il sagit dun outil gratuit préparé pour nous permettre de résoudre les problèmes de mise à jour des pilotes que nous rencontrons fréquemment sur nos ordinateurs Windows, et il est publié...

Télécharger CCleaner

CCleaner

CCleaner est un programme efficace doptimisation et de sécurité du système qui peut effectuer le nettoyage du PC, laccélération de lordinateur, la suppression du programme, la suppression des fichiers, le nettoyage du registre, la suppression permanente et bien dautres. Les utilisateurs de PC Windows se voient proposer deux versions,...

Télécharger Tencent Gaming Buddy (GameLoop)

Tencent Gaming Buddy (GameLoop)

Téléchargez Tencent Gaming Buddy et profitez de PUBG Mobile, Brawl Stars et dautres jeux Android populaires sur PC. Pour jouer à Clash of Clans, Call of Duty Mobile, Garena Free Fire, Subway Surfers, Apex Legends, GTA (Grand Theft Auto), League of Legends, My Talking Tom et de nombreux autres jeux mobiles populaires sur lordinateur,...

Télécharger WinRAR

WinRAR

Aujourdhui, Winrar est le programme le plus complet avec les meilleures fonctionnalités parmi les programmes de compression de fichiers. Le programme, qui prend en charge de nombreux formats de fichiers, attire lattention par sa facilité dinstallation et dutilisation. La version Windows de Winrar, qui prend entièrement en charge les...

Télécharger IObit Uninstaller

IObit Uninstaller

IObit Uninstaller est un programme de désinstallation que vous pouvez utiliser sans avoir besoin dun code de licence. Il fait partie des outils gratuits que les utilisateurs de PC Windows peuvent utiliser pour effectuer la maintenance informatique et désinstaller des programmes beaucoup plus facilement et plus rapidement. Windows 10 est...

Télécharger PC Repair Tool

PC Repair Tool

PC Repair Tool (Outbyte PC Repair) est un programme de nettoyage, daccélération et de protection du système pour les utilisateurs dordinateurs Windows. PC Repair Tool, qui fait partie des programmes de réparation de PC fiables, résout non seulement le problème de ralentissement de votre ordinateur, mais aide également à protéger votre...

Télécharger 7-Zip

7-Zip

7-Zip est un logiciel gratuit et puissant avec lequel les utilisateurs dordinateurs peuvent compresser des fichiers et des dossiers sur leurs disques durs ou décompresser des fichiers. Bien quil existe de nombreux programmes de compression de fichiers sur le marché, 7-Zip est le premier choix de nombreux utilisateurs en raison de sa...

Télécharger Advanced SystemCare

Advanced SystemCare

En téléchargeant Advanced SystemCare, vous disposerez dun programme doptimisation du système qui figure parmi les programmes les plus performants en matière de maintenance informatique et daccélération informatique. Comment installer Advanced SystemCare ? Advanced SystemCare, qui est un logiciel que vous pouvez télécharger et commencer...

Télécharger VLC Media Player

VLC Media Player

VLC Media Player, communément appelé VLC parmi les utilisateurs dordinateurs, est un lecteur multimédia gratuit développé pour vous permettre de lire toutes sortes de fichiers multimédias sur vos ordinateurs sans aucun problème. Télécharger VLC Player - Lecteur multimédia gratuit Prenant en charge presque toutes les extensions de...

Télécharger Clean Master

Clean Master

Télécharger Clean Master Clean Master est un nettoyeur et booster dordinateur gratuit. Clean Master est un programme Windows doté dexcellentes fonctionnalités telles que la suppression des fichiers inutiles (poubelle), laccélération du PC, le nettoyage de la confidentialité, la récupération de fichiers, la mise à jour automatique, le...

Télécharger Rufus

Rufus

Rufus est un petit programme simple à utiliser et gratuit qui vous aide à créer des disques USB amorçables. Habituellement, vous pouvez en avoir besoin si : Vous avez formaté votre ordinateur et vous allez installer votre système dexploitation via une clé USB à laide dun fichier image ISO. Si vous devez travailler sur un ordinateur...

Télécharger Recuva

Recuva

Recuva est un programme gratuit de récupération de fichiers qui compte parmi les plus grands assistants des utilisateurs pour la restauration de fichiers supprimés sur votre ordinateur. Pour une alternative meilleure et plus complète, vous pouvez essayer immédiatement EaseUS Data Recovery. Lassistant de récupération de données EaseUS,...

Télécharger Microsoft Visual C++

Microsoft Visual C++

Le package redistribuable Microsoft Visual C++ pour Visual Studio 2015, 2017 et 2019 est un package que vous pouvez utiliser pour exécuter des programmes, des applications et des services tels que des jeux écrits à laide du langage de programmation. Le package contient les bibliothèques dont ces services ont besoin. Le nom anglais du...

Télécharger Unlocker

Unlocker

Il est très facile de supprimer des fichiers et des dossiers qui ne peuvent pas être supprimés avec Unlocker ! Lorsque vous essayez de supprimer un fichier ou un dossier sur votre ordinateur Windows, Cette action ne peut pas être effectuée car le dossier ou le fichier est ouvert dans un autre programme. Fermez le dossier et réessayez,...

Télécharger Speccy

Speccy

Si vous vous demandez ce quil y a à lintérieur de votre ordinateur, voici Speccy, un programme gratuit daffichage des informations système où vous pouvez facilement accéder aux informations sur les composants. Avec cet outil, vous pouvez rapidement trouver les informations sur la marque et le modèle du processeur (CPU) de votre système...

Télécharger IObit Unlocker

IObit Unlocker

IObit Unlocker est un petit programme utile qui vous permet de supprimer vos fichiers et dossiers que vous avez essayé de supprimer mais que vous insistez pour ne pas être supprimés. Le programme qui élimine les messages derreur Impossible de supprimer le fichier, Accès refusé, Ce fichier est utilisé par un autre programme est, dans son...

Télécharger Wise Driver Care

Wise Driver Care

Wise Driver Care est un programme de mise à jour de pilote gratuit disponible pour les versions Windows. Wise Driver Care est un programme qui prend en charge la base de données de plus de 600 000 pilotes et périphériques, recherche rapidement les mises à jour et fournit un service de mise à jour automatique. Wise Driver Care fournit un...

Télécharger EASEUS Data Recovery Wizard Free Edition

EASEUS Data Recovery Wizard Free Edition

EASEUS Data Recovery Wizard Free Edition est un programme de récupération de fichiers qui aide les utilisateurs à récupérer les fichiers supprimés. En utilisant notre ordinateur, nous supprimons parfois accidentellement nos fichiers. Normalement, lorsque nous supprimons les fichiers envoyés à la corbeille de la corbeille, il nest pas...

Télécharger Screen Color Picker

Screen Color Picker

Screen Color Picker est un programme de capture de code couleur très utile et efficace avec lequel vous pouvez facilement capturer des codes couleur RVB, HSB et HEX pour nimporte quelle couleur que vous aimez sur votre bureau. Après avoir exécuté le programme, qui est très simple à utiliser, il vous suffit de déplacer votre souris sur...

Télécharger Microsoft Visual C++ 2005

Microsoft Visual C++ 2005

Microsoft Visual C++ 2005 est un package qui rassemble les bibliothèques Visual C++ nécessaires aux applications, programmes, jeux et services similaires développés avec le langage de programmation Microsoft Visual C++ de Microsoft. Il existe deux versions différentes du package, dont le nom anglais est Microsoft Visual C++ 2005...

Télécharger Registry Finder

Registry Finder

Registry Finder est un programme de registre gratuit, simple et utile développé pour le bénéfice des utilisateurs dordinateurs. Ce programme, qui fonctionne sur le système dexploitation Windows, offre la possibilité de trouver facilement ce que vous cherchez dans le registre, ce qui est assez compliqué. Mais ce qui est encore mieux, cest...

Télécharger DirectX

DirectX

DirectX est un ensemble de composants du système dexploitation Windows qui permet aux logiciels principalement et spécifiquement aux jeux de fonctionner directement avec votre matériel vidéo et audio. Les jeux qui utilisent DirectX plus efficacement utilisent les fonctionnalités daccélérateur multimédia intégrées à votre matériel, ce...

Télécharger HWiNFO64

HWiNFO64

Le programme HWiNFO64 est un programme dinformations système qui vous permet dobtenir des informations détaillées sur le matériel de votre ordinateur, et cest un programme très généreux en termes de détails quil vous offre. Parce quavec HWiNFO64, qui peut afficher presque tous les détails du côté matériel de votre système, vous aurez...

Télécharger Bandizip

Bandizip

Bandizip se distingue comme un programme darchivage très rapide, léger et gratuit que vous pouvez utiliser comme alternative aux programmes de compression de fichiers populaires Winrar, Winzip et 7zip sur le marché. Offrant une prise en charge de tous les formats de compression populaires par rapport à ses concurrents payants et bien...

Télécharger Cemu - Wii U emulator

Cemu - Wii U emulator

Cemu - Lémulateur Wii U est un programme démulation que vous pouvez utiliser si vous souhaitez exécuter des jeux Wii U sur votre ordinateur. Cet émulateur Wii U, que vous pouvez télécharger et utiliser entièrement gratuitement, peut exécuter vos jeux Wii U sur votre ordinateur en profitant de la puissance matérielle de votre ordinateur....

Télécharger EaseUS Partition Master Free

EaseUS Partition Master Free

EaseUS Partition Master Free est un programme Windows gratuit qui permet le partitionnement, le nettoyage, la défragmentation, le clonage, le formatage des disques durs, SSD, clés USB, cartes mémoire et autres périphériques amovibles. Avec EaseUS Partition Master Free, un programme de partitionnement de disque qui offre une utilisation...

Télécharger Hidden Disk

Hidden Disk

Hidden Disk est un programme de création de disque virtuel que vous pouvez utiliser en tant quutilisateur de PC Windows pour masquer des fichiers et des dossiers. Vous avez la possibilité de stocker vos fichiers et dossiers que vous ne voulez pas que quelquun dautre voie, sur un disque virtuel crypté. Presque tous les utilisateurs...

Télécharger EASEUS Deleted File Recovery

EASEUS Deleted File Recovery

Parfois, vous pouvez supprimer distraitement des fichiers importants pour votre travail, votre famille ou vous-même. Si nous rencontrons une telle chose en travaillant nimporte où dans Windows, cest bien, après tout, nous avons une chance de récupérer les données supprimées jusquà ce que nous vidions la corbeille, mais que se passe-t-il...

Télécharger CPUCores :: Maximize Your FPS

CPUCores :: Maximize Your FPS

CPUCores :: Maximize Your FPS est un programme daccélération de jeu qui peut résoudre votre problème si votre ordinateur exécute des jeux peu performants avec une qualité graphique élevée. CPUCores :: Maximize Your FPS, un booster de performances de jeu fonctionnant sur Steam, contrôle essentiellement la façon dont votre système...

Télécharger WinUSB

WinUSB

Un programme petit mais puissant, WinUSB vous permet de préparer des clés USB amorçables. Avec WinUSB, qui vous aide à créer des mémoires au format Windows, votre travail peut être allégé. Disposant dune interface extrêmement simple et facile à utiliser, WinUSB est un programme puissant que vous pouvez utiliser sur vos ordinateurs....

Télécharger Microsoft .NET Framework

Microsoft .NET Framework

Avec le .NET Framework 4, qui a été développé pour établir une base solide pour les logiciels Internet de nouvelle génération, des applications de haute qualité peuvent être préparées. La nouvelle version diffère des anciennes versions par sa prise en charge des normes de lindustrie, lavantage dutiliser plus de langues et les hautes...

Télécharger Windows 11

Windows 11

Windows 11 est le nouveau système dexploitation que Microsoft a présenté comme la prochaine génération de Windows. Il est livré avec une multitude de nouvelles fonctionnalités, telles que le téléchargement et lexécution dapplications Android sur un ordinateur Windows, des mises à jour de Microsoft Teams, le menu Démarrer et un nouveau...

Télécharger CPUBalance

CPUBalance

CPUBalance est un petit logiciel efficace. Avec le programme qui empêche les programmes exécutés dans votre système dexploitation de sexécuter en arrière-plan et peut mesurer les temps de réaction du système et vous montrer, vous êtes au courant de tout ce qui se passe dans votre système. CPUBalance Pro, qui est un logiciel utile, peut...

Télécharger Battle.net

Battle.net

Battle.net peut être défini comme un programme que vous pouvez utiliser pour ouvrir, mettre à jour et installer les jeux du célèbre développeur de jeux Blizzard. Le programme Battle.net rassemble tous les jeux Blizzard que vous possédez et vous aide à les contrôler via une seule interface. Avec Battle.net, vous pouvez télécharger les...

Télécharger EaseUS System GoBack Free

EaseUS System GoBack Free

EaseUS System GoBack Free est un programme de sauvegarde système gratuit que vous pouvez utiliser pour modifier et restaurer la version de votre système dexploitation Windows. Le programme, qui permet aux utilisateurs insatisfaits de revenir facilement à Windows 8 ou 7 après avoir installé le nouveau Windows 10, peut sauvegarder votre...

Télécharger CPU-Z

CPU-Z

CPU-Z est un outil système gratuit qui vous donne des informations détaillées sur le processeur, la carte mère et la mémoire de votre ordinateur. Télécharger CPU-Z Le programme qui vous montre la vitesse de votre processeur, les vitesses dhorloge de fonctionnement internes et externes, le type, le modèle, les informations de cache, le...

Télécharger NIUBI Partition Editor

NIUBI Partition Editor

NIUBI Partition Editor se distingue comme le programme de partition le plus rapide et le plus sécurisé. Le programme de partition de disque dur, qui comprend le redimensionnement de partition, la conversion de partition, le clonage et la défragmentation de disque, la réparation des erreurs de disque et bien dautres fonctionnalités, peut...

Télécharger Rockstar Social Club

Rockstar Social Club

Rockstar Social Club est un outil de jeu incontournable si vous voulez jouer à des jeux Rockstar de qualité comme GTA 5, Max Payne 3 et LA Noire sur votre ordinateur. Cet outil de saisie de jeu publié par Rockstar vérifie essentiellement les licences des jeux Rockstar installées sur votre ordinateur. Lorsque vous achetez la clé de...

Télécharger Digital Video Repair

Digital Video Repair

Un programme petit mais puissant, WinUSB vous permet de préparer des clés USB amorçables. Avec WinUSB, qui vous aide à créer des mémoires au format Windows, votre travail peut être allégé. Disposant dune interface extrêmement simple et facile à utiliser, WinUSB est un programme puissant que vous pouvez utiliser sur vos ordinateurs....

Télécharger IObit SysInfo

IObit SysInfo

IObit SysInfo est un outil dinformation système gratuit et facile à utiliser. Il vous fournit des informations détaillées sur tous les principaux composants de votre ordinateur, y compris le système dexploitation, le processeur, la carte mère, le périphérique de mémoire, lécran, les pilotes, le réseau et dautres périphériques. Il révèle...

Télécharger PC Health Check

PC Health Check

PC Health Check est une application importante pour savoir si votre ordinateur est compatible avec la mise à niveau de Windows 11 avant de télécharger Windows 11 ISO. Avec lapplication Computer Health Check publiée gratuitement par Microsoft, vous pouvez voir si votre ordinateur actuel répond aux exigences pour exécuter le système...

Télécharger EZ Game Booster

EZ Game Booster

EZ Game Booster est un programme de renforcement informatique qui vous aide à mieux jouer à des jeux en augmentant les performances de votre ordinateur. EZ Game Booster est une sorte de programme de renforcement du jeu qui améliore votre expérience de jeu en fermant les processus inutiles et en optimisant lutilisation des ressources...

Télécharger Wise Care 365

Wise Care 365

Le programme Wise Care 365 est un programme qui effectue la maintenance pour exécuter les paramètres de registre, le disque et les autres outils système de votre ordinateur de la manière la plus efficace. Vous pouvez utiliser le programme, qui est très facile à utiliser, pour augmenter sensiblement les performances de votre ordinateur. ...

Télécharger Magic Partition Recovery

Magic Partition Recovery

Magic Partition Recovery est un programme qui peut restaurer des fichiers supprimés et récupérer des données à partir de disques et de périphériques de stockage endommagés, formatés, corrompus et inaccessibles au format FAT ou NTFS. Si vous avez un disque avec des partitions supprimées ou un disque dur avec des secteurs défectueux, cet...

Télécharger Tunngle

Tunngle

Tunngle est loutil de jeu de nouvelle génération développé avec les technologies p2p et VPN pour offrir aux joueurs la meilleure et innovante expérience de jeu en ligne. Tunngle permet notamment aux joueurs informatiques du monde entier de jouer à des jeux en ligne sur Internet comme sils jouaient à des jeux sur le réseau local. Le...

Télécharger SuperRam

SuperRam

SuperRam est un outil doptimisation professionnel qui vous permet de surveiller et de gérer la mémoire (RAM) de votre ordinateur. Ce programme, où vous pouvez facilement effectuer tous les réglages avec une interface simple et simple que même un enfant peut utiliser sans apporter aucune modification à votre matériel, offre de meilleures...

La plupart des téléchargements

Download Tools Software

Download CrystalDiskMark

CrystalDiskMark

With the CrystalDiskMark application, you can measure the read and write speed of the HDD or SSD on your computer. CrystalDiskMark, an application for measuring disk performance, allows you to measure HDD and SSD speed in a very small and simple way. You can also perform random read and write tests to get more detailed performance data...

Download KMSpico

KMSpico

Download KMSpico, free secure Windows activation, Office activation program. Why Should You Download KMSpico? It provides indefinite, unlimited, lifetime activation of the Windows operating system and Office program. I can say that the easiest and fastest way to activate and license Microsoft Windows operating system and Microsoft...

Download Tencent Gaming Buddy (GameLoop)

Tencent Gaming Buddy (GameLoop)

Download Tencent Gaming Buddy and enjoy playing PUBG Mobile, Brawl Stars and other popular Android games on PC. To play Clash of Clans, Call of Duty Mobile, Garena Free Fire, Subway Surfers, Apex Legends, GTA (Grand Theft Auto), League of Legends, My Talking Tom and many more popular mobile games on the computer, simply install the...

Download IObit Driver Booster

IObit Driver Booster

IObit Driver Booster 8 is a free program that allows finding drivers, updating drivers and installing drivers without internet. It is a free tool prepared for us to get rid of the driver update problems that we frequently encounter on our Windows computers, and it is published by IObit, a company that is very experienced in these...

Download Speccy

Speccy

If youre wondering whats inside your computer, heres Speccy, a free system information display program where you can easily access component information. With this tool, you can quickly find out the processor (CPU) brand and model information of your system (Intel or AMD, Celeron or Pentium), how much RAM your computer has and how big...

Download CCleaner

CCleaner

CCleaner is a successful system optimization and security program that can perform PC cleaning, computer acceleration, program removal, file deletion, registry cleaning, permanent deletion and many more. Windows PC users are offered two versions, CCleaner Free (Free) and CCleaner Professional (Pro). The CCleaner Professional version,...

Download IObit Uninstaller

IObit Uninstaller

IObit Uninstaller is an uninstaller that you can use without the need for a license code. It is among the free tools that Windows PC users can use to perform computer maintenance and uninstalling programs much easier and faster. It is used to eliminate slowdowns and troubles caused by the accumulation of unnecessary programs and data on...

Download Advanced SystemCare

Advanced SystemCare

By downloading Advanced SystemCare, you will have a system optimization program that is among the most successful programs in computer maintenance and computer acceleration. How to Install Advanced SystemCare? Advanced SystemCare, which is a software that you can download and start using for free on your computers, is a system...

Download PC Repair Tool

PC Repair Tool

PC Repair Tool (Outbyte PC Repair) is a system cleaning, acceleration and protection program for Windows computer users. PC Repair Tool, which is among the reliable PC repair programs, not only solves the slowdown problem on your computer, but also helps protect your privacy and ensures that your system works at the same performance...

Download Clean Master

Clean Master

Download Clean Master Clean Master is a free PC cleaner and booster. Clean Master is a Windows program with great features such as delete unnecessary (garbage) files, PC speedup, privacy cleaner, file recovery, auto-update, auto-clean residual files, delete files and folders completely, browser auto-clean, driver update and fix driver...

Download WinRAR

WinRAR

Today, Winrar is the most comprehensive program with the best features among file compression programs. The program, which supports many file formats, draws attention with its easy installation and use. The Windows version of Winrar, which fully supports ZIP and RAR formats and offers full support for archiving, is a world-recognized...

Download Microsoft Visual C++

Microsoft Visual C++

Microsoft Visual C++ Redistributable Package for Visual Studio 2015, 2017, and 2019 is a package that you can use to run programs, applications, and services such as games written using the programming language. The package includes the libraries that these services need. The English name of the package, which has 2 different versions,...

Download VLC Media Player

VLC Media Player

VLC Media Player, commonly known as VLC among computer users, is a free media player developed for you to play all kinds of media files on your computers without any problems. Download VLC Player - Free Media Player Supporting almost all file extensions for both video and audio files, VLC ranks first among the media player preferences...

Download Rufus

Rufus

Rufus is a small, simple to use and free program that helps you create bootable USB disks. Usually you may need it if: You have formatted your computer and you are going to install your operating system via USB memory with the help of an ISO image file. If you need to work on a computer without an operating system. If you need to...

Download Wise Driver Care

Wise Driver Care

Wise Driver Care is a free driver update program available for Windows versions. Wise Driver Care is a program that supports the database of more than 600,000 drivers and devices, quickly scans for updates and provides automatic update service. Wise Driver Care provides automatic update service for almost all drivers, including AMD,...

Download Recuva

Recuva

Recuva is a free file recovery program that is among the biggest helpers of users in restoring deleted files on your computer. For a better and more comprehensive alternative, you can try EaseUS Data Recovery right away. EaseUS Data Recovery Wizard, which has been on the air for 17 years, fully performs all the functions that Recuva can...

Download Unlocker

Unlocker

It is very easy to delete files and folders that cannot be deleted with Unlocker! When you try to delete a file or folder on your Windows computer, This action cannot be performed because the folder or file is open in another program. Close the folder and try again etc. A program that you can use to fix the error you get. Unlocker...

Download 7-Zip

7-Zip

7-Zip is a free and powerful software with which computer users can compress files and folders on their hard drives or decompress files. Although there are many file compression programs in the market, 7-Zip is the first choice of many users due to its wide format support and free of charge. After a very simple installation process,...

Download Screen Color Picker

Screen Color Picker

Screen Color Picker is a very useful and effective color code capture program with which you can easily capture RGB, HSB and HEX color codes for any color you like on your desktop. After running the program, which is very simple to use, all you need to do is to move your mouse to the area you want to capture the color code and press the...

Download IObit Unlocker

IObit Unlocker

IObit Unlocker is a small and useful program that allows you to delete your files and folders that you tried to delete but insist on not being deleted. The program that eliminates the error messages Cannot delete file”, Access Denied”, This file is in use by another program” is -in the way it works- quite similar to Unlocker. After a...

Download EASEUS Data Recovery Wizard Free Edition

EASEUS Data Recovery Wizard Free Edition

EASEUS Data Recovery Wizard Free Edition is a file recovery program that helps users to recover deleted files. While using our computer, we sometimes accidentally delete our files. Normally, when we delete the files sent to the recycle bin from the recycle bin, it is not possible to recover these files in normal ways. Therefore, we need...

Download Microsoft Visual C++ 2005

Microsoft Visual C++ 2005

Microsoft Visual C++ 2005 is a package that brings together the Visual C++ libraries needed by applications, programs, games and similar services developed with Microsofts Microsoft Visual C++ programming language. There are two different versions of the package, whose English name is Microsoft Visual C++ 2005 Redistributable Package....

Download Registry Finder

Registry Finder

Registry Finder is a free, simple and useful registry program developed for the benefit of computer users. This program, which runs on the Windows operating system, offers the opportunity to easily find what you are looking for in the registry, which is quite complicated. But whats even better is that the program can edit registry files...

Download DirectX

DirectX

DirectX is a set of components in the Windows operating system that allows software primarily and specifically games to work directly with your video and audio hardware. Games that use DirectX more efficiently use the multimedia accelerator features built into your hardware, which enhance your overall multimedia experience. Installing...

Download Bandizip

Bandizip

Bandizip stands out as a very fast, light and free archive program that you can use as an alternative to the popular file compression programs Winrar, Winzip and 7zip on the market. Offering support for all popular compression formats over its paid competitors and much more, Bandizip has recently managed to become the number one choice...

Download HWiNFO64

HWiNFO64

The HWiNFO64 program is a system information program that allows you to get detailed information about the hardware on your computer, and it is a very generous program in terms of the details it offers you. Because with the HWiNFO64, which can show almost every detail of the hardware side of your system, you will have a lot of...

Download Hidden Disk

Hidden Disk

Hidden Disk is a virtual disk creation program that you can use as a Windows PC user to hide files and folders. You have the chance to store your files and folders that you do not want anyone else to see, on an encrypted virtual disk. Almost every Windows user has a file or folder that they want to hide. You can encrypt your files and...

Download Microsoft .NET Framework

Microsoft .NET Framework

With the .NET Framework 4, which was developed to lay a strong foundation for new generation internet software, high quality applications can be prepared. The new version differs from the old versions with its support for industry standards, the advantage of using more languages, and the high performance it offers. Important! The .NET...

Download EaseUS Partition Master Free

EaseUS Partition Master Free

EaseUS Partition Master Free is a free Windows program that allows partitioning, cleaning, defragmenting, cloning, formatting HDDs, SSDs, USB drives, memory cards and other removable devices. With EaseUS Partition Master Free, a disk partitioning program that offers trouble-free use in all operating systems from Windows XP to Windows...

Download EASEUS Deleted File Recovery

EASEUS Deleted File Recovery

Sometimes you can distractly delete files that are important to your work, family, or you. If we encounter such a thing while working anywhere in Windows, its fine, after all, we have a chance to recover deleted data until we empty the trash, but what if we made such a mistake on a USB stick, external disk or rewritable optical media? ...

Download Cemu - Wii U emulator

Cemu - Wii U emulator

Cemu - Wii U emulator is an emulator program that you can use if you want to run Wii U games on your computer. This Wii U emulator, which you can download and use completely free of charge, can run your Wii U games on your computer by taking advantage of the hardware power of your computer. Wii U games such as The Legend of the Zelda:...

Download WinUSB

WinUSB

A small and yet powerful program, WinUSB allows you to prepare bootable USBs. With WinUSB, which helps you make Windows format memories, your work can be lightened. Having an extremely simple interface and easy to use, WinUSB is a powerful program that you can use on your computers. Offering support for different file formats and BIOS...

Download Windows 11

Windows 11

Windows 11 is the new operating system that Microsoft introduced as the next generation Windows. It comes with a host of new features, such as downloading and running Android apps on a Windows computer, updates to Microsoft Teams, the Start menu, and a new look that includes a cleaner and Mac-like design. You can try Microsofts latest...

Download CPUCores :: Maximize Your FPS

CPUCores :: Maximize Your FPS

CPUCores :: Maximize Your FPS is a game acceleration program that can solve your problem if your computer is running low performance games with high graphics quality. CPUCores :: Maximize Your FPS, a game performance booster running on Steam, basically controls how your Windows operating system and Windows services use your processor....

Download EaseUS System GoBack Free

EaseUS System GoBack Free

EaseUS System GoBack Free is a free system backup program that you can use to change and restore your Windows operating system version. The program, which enables dissatisfied users to easily return to Windows 8 or 7 after installing the newly released Windows 10, can back up your system with one click, as well as restore with one...

Download CPUBalance

CPUBalance

CPUBalance is a small and effective software. With the program that prevents the programs running in your operating system from running in the background and can measure the reaction times of the system and show you, you are aware of everything that is going on in your system. CPUBalance Pro, which is a useful software, can be defined...

Download SuperRam

SuperRam

SuperRam is a professional optimization tool that you can monitor and manage the memory (RAM) on your computer. This program, where you can easily make all the adjustments with a simple and simple interface that even a child can use without making any modifications to your hardware, provides better performance than many other memory...

Download Backuptrans

Backuptrans

Transferring WhatsApp messages from Android to iPhone is not as difficult as you think! If you are looking for a fast, easy, hassle-free and reliable program to transfer your WhatsApp messages and chats from Android phone to iPhone, I recommend Backuptrans Android WhatsApp to iPhone Transfer, which is designed for just that. Download the...

Download Digital Video Repair

Digital Video Repair

A small and yet powerful program, WinUSB allows you to prepare bootable USBs. With WinUSB, which helps you make Windows format memories, your work can be lightened. Having an extremely simple interface and easy to use, WinUSB is a powerful program that you can use on your computers. Offering support for different file formats and BIOS...

Download NIUBI Partition Editor

NIUBI Partition Editor

NIUBI Partition Editor stands out as the fastest and most secure partition program. The hard disk partition program, which has partition resizing, partition conversion, disk cloning and defragmentation, disk errors repair and many more features, can be used on Windows PCs and servers. You can download the free version of the disk...

Download IObit SysInfo

IObit SysInfo

IObit SysInfo is a free and easy-to-use system information tool. It provides you with detailed information about all the main components of your computer, including the operating system, processor, motherboard, memory device, display, drivers, network and other devices. It also reveals all the confidential information of your system. The...

Download Wise Care 365

Wise Care 365

Wise Care 365 program is a program that performs maintenance to run your computers registry settings, disk and other system tools in the most efficient way. You can use the program, which is very easy to use, to increase the performance of your computer noticeably. Download Wise Care 365 Protects Your System in Real Time - Take...

Download Hamachi

Hamachi

Hamachi is a useful network technology solution that allows users to set up secure virtual networks on the internet, thus pretending to be on the same network connection. When you run the program for the first time after installing it on your computer, it may take a while to open, but dont worry because it will do this for a one-time...

Download .NET Framework 3.5

.NET Framework 3.5

.NET Framework 3.5 has made additions to the new features added to the .NET Framework 3.0 version. For example, feature sets in Windows Workflow Foundation (WF), Windows Communication Foundation (WCF), Windows Presentation Foundation (WPF), and Windows CardSpace. Additionally, the .NET Framework 3.5 includes some new features in many...

Download CPU-Z

CPU-Z

CPU-Z is a free system tool that provides you with detailed information about your computers processor, motherboard and memory instantly. Download CPU-Z The program that shows you the speed of your processor, internal and external operating clock speeds, type, model, cache information, manufacturer, core voltage, multipliers, all cache...

Download Tunngle

Tunngle

Tunngle is the next generation gaming tool developed with p2p and VPN technologies to offer gamers the best and innovative online gaming experience. Tunngle especially allows computer players all over the world to play games online over the internet as if they were playing games over the Local Network. The working principle of the...

Download EaseUS MobiSaver

EaseUS MobiSaver

While using your iOS devices, sometimes accidents may happen to you and you may lose your important or private data. This process can sometimes be due to accidental deletion and sometimes due to a system failure. If you encounter such a situation, EaseUS MobiSaver is a successful program that can help you recover your data. The purpose...

Download RiftCat Desktop Client

RiftCat Desktop Client

RiftCat Desktop Client is a virtual reality program that you may like if you want to play virtual reality games with high graphics quality designed for virtual reality systems such as Oculus Rift or HTC Vive on your mobile device. RiftCat Desktop Client, which is a sabal reality emulator that you can download and use for free on your...

Most Downloads